Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: Pregnant mother
Great support
I've owned a few pairs of compression stockings for each pregnancy. The good ones should be able to handle a lot of wear and tear. These ones wash very well and keep their elasticity. The stockings are wonderful, because they are flexible. They also give the right amount of support to work properly. The best part of these stockings is the way they allow your legs to breathe. The only slight downside to the stockings is the rubber at the top. The line for the rubber reinforcement makes your legs squeeze in. It is not uncomfortable, but the top support creates a funny line if you were wearing fitted pants. Overall this is still a 5/5 star pair. These compression hose are great for everyday. For the price you can't beat them!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, December 14, 2017
will reorder
The product was what I expected. I am pleased with it and will order again. HOWEVER the shipping was terrible. It took almost 2 weeks for it to come.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Thursday, December 14, 2017
Great quality and comfortable
These thigh high stockings are wonderful! I purchased these based on the reviews I read, and let me tell you, they are accurate. These stockings are high quality, great fit, and very comfortable. I have short heavy legs and these do not roll at all. The best part is, they are a fraction of the cost of other name brands. Love these! I will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in kingman ,AZ on Saturday, December 9, 2017
About me: looking for product to help with multipull leg pain issues
easses pain
the stockings give support all day. My legs are not nearly as tired at yhe end of day.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
About me: Venous Insufficiency
All-Day Comfort Thigh Highs
I wore these stocking from morning until night and they were comfortable the entire time. I will order another pair. I wear DS 20/30 knee highs daily, but this was the first try with the thigh-highs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nevada on Monday, October 2, 2017
buy them
These compression thigh high were perfect for me after vain surgery, I would recommend them highly
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, September 29, 2017
finally fit
Tried many, this is the one for me!!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Virginia on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Great Support
Very good support at a low price. I found the elastic tops very tight and I have small thghs
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, July 15, 2017
Nice
Nice, great support, inexpensive, sheer black color that goes with anything. Would recommend.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in denver on Wednesday, July 5, 2017
About me: cna walking all day
great value
love the value
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%