Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(168)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Appleton, Wi. on Saturday, April 21, 2018
About me: 67 Male
As good as the $40 stockings that I've tried.
My wife said that they should be worn with a mini skirt and heels, however they are going to be used with khakis and loafers. Some medications lead to swelling of my ankles and lower legs and these have enough support to counter the problems. The first pair that I got were over $40 and are OK for winter but too heavy for warmer weather. These Absolute Support stockings at 1/2 the price are as good or maybe better than the heavier ones. I tried knee highs but since my legs are short the top band ended up like a bungie cord around just below my knee. This is not an issue with the thigh highs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Carolina on Sunday, April 8, 2018
About me: 83 yr old with bad veins and swelling
good purchase
Have order several times and have been very satisfied with service especially their quick shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Millsboro, DE on Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sheer compression stockings
I recently purchased the Absolute support sheer compression thigh high stockings for my venous ablation recovery period. The fit is good and they are not too difficult to put on. I have not worn them to work yet as a nurse working 12 hour shifts, but they have been staying up around the house. I have washed them out and they dry quickly over night.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in IN on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
good compression
Great stockings. Dealing with lymph-edema and fluid
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palm Desert, CA on Monday, January 15, 2018
A Best Buy
These stockings are comparable to the pair I initially bought at a medical supply store for $100 which have became useless after a month and a half of daily wear. This pair is sheer and I was concerned in the beginning but the compression is just as strong as the expensive opaque. I think I will only order the sheer from now on because they are quite sturdy and withstand the pulling. Thank you DSS for offering a quality product at a very reasonable price. I won't go anywhere else from now on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oak forest il. on Monday, January 15, 2018
Great service
I have been very satisfied with ever pairs of stockings that I havepurchased
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Excellent product
This product is excellent. It fits well, looks good and is well made. The price is very fair. I will recorder again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, December 18, 2017
About me: Pregnant mother
Great support
I've owned a few pairs of compression stockings for each pregnancy. The good ones should be able to handle a lot of wear and tear. These ones wash very well and keep their elasticity. The stockings are wonderful, because they are flexible. They also give the right amount of support to work properly. The best part of these stockings is the way they allow your legs to breathe. The only slight downside to the stockings is the rubber at the top. The line for the rubber reinforcement makes your legs squeeze in. It is not uncomfortable, but the top support creates a funny line if you were wearing fitted pants. Overall this is still a 5/5 star pair. These compression hose are great for everyday. For the price you can't beat them!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, December 14, 2017
will reorder
The product was what I expected. I am pleased with it and will order again. HOWEVER the shipping was terrible. It took almost 2 weeks for it to come.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Thursday, December 14, 2017
Great quality and comfortable
These thigh high stockings are wonderful! I purchased these based on the reviews I read, and let me tell you, they are accurate. These stockings are high quality, great fit, and very comfortable. I have short heavy legs and these do not roll at all. The best part is, they are a fraction of the cost of other name brands. Love these! I will be ordering more.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%