Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NY on Saturday, September 17, 2016
Great!
Glad I purchased these stockings, they are such a comfortable fit, it's like wearing nothing at all, and the swelling in my legs is almost gone.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in South Boston, Va USA on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sheer support thigh-hi
The hose were slightly small. The lace around the top was extremely tight. A little uncomfortable around the leg at top where lace was sewn on. Needs to be about 2 inches larger here.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Roy, Utah on Friday, August 26, 2016
About me: 49 y.o. Disabled woman.
Great stockings at a great price
I love the feel and fit of these stockings, so much so I just ordered 4 more pairs. They stay in place beautifully with no slipping and no discomfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Phoenix on Monday, August 1, 2016
About me: teacher, close to retirement
Sheer Support Thigh-Hi
These do look nice! I wish they had a sheer toe as well but wearing a closed toe shoe and they look like regular hose. I wear my dresses at least to my knees so the lace does not show and I can dress up.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Saturday, July 23, 2016
About me: Retired teacher
A Good Value
For the price, these stockings were a good value. The only thing not as comfortable as the much more expensive Jobst is the foot section. This is probably because I have large feet and thin legs. They don't go as high up on my legs as the Jobst, but work fine with capris and dresses. I never go anywhere without wearing my support hose because I am very pale, plus I don't like wearing shoes without hose.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois IL on Saturday, July 16, 2016
About me: 73, in very good health, Caucasion,
nice
Good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wa on Monday, June 20, 2016
Helpful and Supportive Staff!!!
The staff online was very helpful in trying to determine what size and style would be best for me. The return process when I bought the wrong size was also an easy process to follow. I will definitely purchase more products from them as I found the staff so helpful and supportive!!!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Alabama on Sunday, June 12, 2016
Questionable fit problem
I determined my measurements as described on the website. My calf and thigh measurements gave me one size but I have a very high instep and large ankle that fell at the very high end of the next size up. I called customer service for assistance in determining what size to order. She said to order by the calf and thigh measurements. I have a very, very difficult time getting the hose on past the instep-ankle area. After wearing the hose daily for about 10 days I became suspicious that the hose were actually increasing my leg discomfort because of the tightness in the ankle area. I stopped wearing the hose and immediately had much less leg discomfort. A vascular specialist suggested I wear the hose as part of treatment for thrombosis. I have not reordered in a larger size because of the cost and not being sure that would help. I did, however, like the stockings in general. They stayed up well and were easy to wash and dry overnight and I liked the nude shade.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 9, 2016
Great - matched description
Very satisfied with fit, quality, and price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in SC on Sunday, June 5, 2016
About me: Older woman who is wearing thigh high stockings all the time
Sheer support is pretty
Great stockings that fit and are easy to wash and hang dry. I have been wearing them for over a year, and have reordered them 4 times. Nice stocking at a great price!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%