Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in AZ on Saturday, May 21, 2016
sheer thigh high
Have not wore them yet, as I have veins to be worked on.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, May 12, 2016
Sheer Support Thigh High's
The only reason I give the fit a 3 star is because of the shape of my legs. To get an exact fit I would have to special order. These fit good enough that I haven't order anything special yet.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in montana on Sunday, May 8, 2016
About me: home health nurse
beautiful stockings, excellent shpping experience
good prices, fast shipping, will order again!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oklahoma on Thursday, May 5, 2016
About me: Music educator -- classroom and on my feet all day
In-Toe sheer support thigh-highs
I ordered these WITH the toe by accident. Didn't send them back. There is ample toe room and they don't ride up in the toe too badly. BUT-- I prefer NO toe so will be careful next time. The things I love most about these hose are: The color(nude), the light feeling of the sheer weave, the way they stay up all day and the slicone tops cling to my skin perfectly!! I can't say enough good things. Being 59 when I began experiencing issues with my circulation(valve insufficiency) and an open wound, I only wish my primary care physician had been more proactive in recommending support hose earlier(15 years ago?) or so. I am sharing my experience and your website with all my younger(and older) colleagues in my profession. WHY in the world isn't the healthcare industry and physicians doing more promotion of this apparel in the retail market and as a preventative need for people on their feet all day. I'd recommend you get a panel of physicians(if you have not already done so) and promote news stories about the benefits of wearing compression hosiery and socks for the general public, increase your sales and feel good about keeping people WELL, rather than treating symptoms of problems they could have avoided using your products. If you need a sales contact in this area, I am retiring from teaching in one year and would be VERY INTERESTED in doing promotional education for your products here in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Being an educator, I see a possible second career promoting and attesting to your superior interventional success in helping people FEEL better and take control of their health, with or WITHOUT their physician's help, as in my case...it was the specialists who instructed me to use these products. My primary care physician seemed oblivious to even discussing my symptoms numerous times over the years when I inquired about leg discoloration. SHAME on HIM!!! Thank you, Discount Surgical. Laura J., Tulsa, OK
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Virginia Beach on Sunday, April 24, 2016
They stay up!
In the past I've had trouble finding support stockings that were fairly easy to put on at a reasonable price. These stockings were perfect. I followed the size chart to purchase the correct size and I do use gloves to put on the stockings and they fit. They stay up and don't roll at the top. The price was good and the quality is also excellent.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, March 31, 2016
About me: Retired
Wear them everyday.
ALthough I must wear these stockings everyday, I find they are quite ,easy to get used to and comfortable. The one thing that bothers me is how large the toe box is. Certain shoes it is impossible to hide the line on the toe where it meets the stocking. It would be a large improvement if they the toe Box was not as deep, because it makes it difficult to wear pumps without showing the line across the toes.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Glendale AZ on Thursday, March 31, 2016
I was pleased
My only complaint is that they are a little long and that the band is a little small. They are easy to put on and come off easily without any rolling. They stay up well. After purchasing one pair I ordered a second pair. I will reorder these in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Fits Great
I have had Vericose Veins all my life and suffer from swelling and pain. My doctor reccomended I buy these and they work great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hendersonville,NC on Monday, March 7, 2016
MY HOSE REVIEW
These hose are wonderful. They make your legs feel so invigerating. My legs are larger on top, and smaller calves.If I had gotten them any larger they would not have fit' Not associated with the hose, it's the shape of my legs. Thanks, Jeanleene
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Florida on Saturday, February 27, 2016
I like these
I like these thigh high stockings my only criticism the tops could be wider for us full figured gals. I really like the price compared with other thigh highs stockings. I will ordered from this company again.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%