Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Absolute Support™ Sheer Compression Thigh High with Lace Border, Firm Support 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A206
by Absolute Support
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A206BE1 Small Beige
A206BE2 Medium Beige
A206BE3 Large Beige
A206BE4 XL Beige
A206BL1 Small Black
A206BL2 Medium Black
A206BL3 Large Black
A206BL4 XL Black
A206NU1 Small Nude
A206NU2 Medium Nude
A206NU3 Large Nude
A206NU4 XL Nude
Write a Review
(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Az on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Good product for the price
These look nice. Been wearing them daily for two weeks and no real complaints. I've ordered more so I think they serve the purpose. Wish the top band was a little bigger around but the fit is ok .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Friday, January 22, 2016
About me: Tall, middle-aged woman with spider veins.
Very nice thigh hi stockings
I was pleased with the overall quality and fit. The price was affordable, especially compared to name brand compression stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington state, USA. planet Earth on Thursday, January 21, 2016
About me: middle aged Human with vein problems in my legs
Just what I ordered
Seriously these stocking are just what I ordered , the fit was great and comfortable. Lace top is pretty and holds up the stocking well. I have only worn them a couple times so no comment on the durability of them as of yet. The price is reasonable and comparable to Amazon, but much easier to select on this site.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Illinois on Sunday, January 10, 2016
Sheer support
Great fit
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Arizona on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
About me: senior citizen with edema in lower legs
Seem to not have as much compression as another brand I purchased.
Small size thigh highs ordered based on measurements. Foot fits too tight and when I wear them at night in bed, I awaken with burning in my heals where the heel fabric and the foot fabric have their junction. The hose are easily donned and doffed, unlike my first pair that was another brand. This causes me to conclude that the compression isn't as high as the other brand. The other brand was so difficult to don and doff that I would frequently wear them all night without a problem. A second difficulty is that my doctor wanted me to wear the hose way up my thigh close to the groin. I am 5'3" and 124 pounds, but the hose reach only about 5 inches above my knee. I hesitate to order the larger size (medium) for fear that the compression would be overall less strong. I don't know what to order now.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
About me: Nurse with varicose veins
Great stockings at a great price
I had tried Jobst thigh high stockings before and they stretched so much I could not use them after about 3 weeks. I tried these sheer thigh high stockings and love them. They are a bit tight in the thigh on the first few wearings, but have stretched just right and I love them. I have 2 pair and use them every day. I highly recommend these stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Fl on Friday, December 25, 2015
About me: 81 year old very active lady
thanks for the good service and the affordable prices
everything is well handled and my order is always here in good order glad to have a company that is safe to use.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Lewes DE on Sunday, December 20, 2015
About me: 77 yr. Old Mother and Nana, Love out doors,I Love cutting my Lawn and working in our Garden,Love the water to go fishing and crabbing.
Best buy
I ware my stockings every day, they do help to keep my swelling down. I get good ware out of them. I have told lots of people who need compression stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Parker CO on Friday, November 27, 2015
Great stockings
Good stockings, great price. Will definitely buy again.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Monday, November 23, 2015
Sheer support
Comfortable fit.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%