Customer Reviews for Juzo ALPS 100% Silicone Fitting Lotion/skin Conditioner

Juzo ALPS 100% Silicone Fitting Lotion/skin Conditioner
Model ALPS
by It Stays
$23.99 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Paris on Sunday, May 14, 2017
This stiff is amazing
This is not really a lotion. It is an oil...but mot greasy at all.. My feet have never been this smooth....and they do Sue the tight compression hose slip on more easily. Good product. I rub the extra into my cuticles on my hands!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 16, 2016
Perfect
Very good
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Friday, February 26, 2016
Excellent product
Helps get compression stockings over the heel easily. I real blessing.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Saturday, February 13, 2016
Very nice product
Excellent product, definitely helps with pulling on compression garment. Also leaves skin feeling very smooth and you only use a little bit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia Area on Friday, August 14, 2015
About me: I must wear high pressure compression garments every day
It's a Life-Saver!
It's a life -saver! I must wear high pressure compression garments covering the whole lower half of my body my legs and pelvis every day. Alps Fitting Lotion is part of my survival kit. The silicone fitting lotion takes away the struggle of getting that compression garment on. It's a must on those hot humid days or when you are sweaty or wet! Prices and service is excellent!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Tx on Friday, June 12, 2015
Juzo Silicone Fitting Lotion
I've used this product for several years now and it sure makes getting my custom fit Juzo stockings on a lot easier!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portland on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Helps hose slide on
A light application of this lotion helps compression hose slide on more easily, Especially helpful in getting them over the heel. A Tip: Try not to get it on the silicone band of the hose or the part of your leg where the band will be, because you don't want that part to slide.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 6, 2013
About me: polio survivor
Juzo ALPS
This lotion is terrific to use to put on support hose. It takes only a little bit to make the hose slide on easily; no pulling and tugging!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%