Customer Reviews for Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support

Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support
Model A1011
by Mojo Basics
$9.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1011BL1 Small Black
A1011BL2 Medium Black
A1011BL3 Large Black
A1011BL4 XL Black
A1011BL5 2XL Black
A1011WH1 Small White
A1011WH2 Medium White
A1011WH3 Large White
A1011WH4 XL White
A1011WH5 2XL White
Write a Review
(96)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Harrisonburg VA on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
About me: Highly active 54 year old. Commercial plumber by trade, bowler for fun and Missionary to Honduras by the Grace of God.
Compression socks
I bought the socks for swelling in my ankles. I had questions about sizing. My questions were answered by a Custer service rep. The stockings have arrived,. They are very comfortable, and have done the job. Thanks for a great projectn
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in RI Rhode Island on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
About me: RN
Love the Support
I am a nurse on my feet for most of a 10 hour shift. These socks are the perfect height and fit. My legs no longer ache after work!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Thursday, August 3, 2017
great compression socks
great compression socks
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Rohnert Park, Ca on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
About me: Retired man
Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support
I had ordered crew size socks and the ones that I received fit just under the knee. Still nice socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston, TX on Sunday, May 7, 2017
Love these
Love these for times when I am wearing shorts (which is most of the year in Houston). Very light compared to other competing products, but very supportive. Because of these, I have started buying other Mojo branded products. Really happy with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Connecticut on Thursday, May 4, 2017
About me: Retired 81 year old woman
SUpport Socks and how they help me
I recently broke my hip which is healing well. I bought these compression ankle socks at the recommendation of my surgeon. I am very pleased with them, wearing them to exercise and for walks with my dog!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Connecticut on Thursday, May 4, 2017
About me: Retired 81 year old woman
SUpport Socks and how they help me
I recently broke my hip which is healing well. I bought these compression ankle socks at the recommendation of my surgeon. I am very pleased with them, wearing them to exercise and for walks with my dog!!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 6, 2017
compression socks
these are fairly thick which i like and long enough on the calf. the foot part was too large. i ordered for an xlg for wide calfs as i swell in the lower legs. these were marginally larger than the regular compression socks i have. they still cut in deeply on upper calf so i have to roll them down to the lower half to reduce any swelling. if you are slightly above regular in the calf probably would do very well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in King of Prussia, PA on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Great Socks
I never realized there was so much variation in compression between brands labeled as 15-20 mmHg. These are one of the few that do the job and come in a color besides white. Per other reviewers, I ordered a medium instead of a Small and, after washing, they fit perfectly. The downside is they wear rather quickly in the heel and back of ankle area. They also shed in the wash like crazy when being washed with any other color fabric that their fuzz might stick to. However, they're inexpensive enough that it's not a very big deal, and I just wash them separately.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in PA on Monday, March 13, 2017
About me: Female in 60s
Good Compression
I'm always surprised at how the same pressure (15-20 mmHg) varies in different sock brands. I have a hard time finding crew socks in anything other than white that give the compression advertised. Well, these are it. I followed the recommendation to size up and, after washing, they're perfect! Very comfortable and again, very good compression. The only downside is having to wash them separately (they're black) because, the first time, when I included them with other laundry where softener can't be used, everything came out loaded with black fuzz. Other than having to wash them separately, I'm a happy customer.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%