Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support

Mojo Compression Socks™ Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support
Model A1011
by Mojo
$11.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1011BL1 Small Black
A1011BL2 Medium Black
A1011BL3 Large Black
A1011BL4 XL Black
A1011BL5 2XL Black
A1011WH1 Small White
A1011WH2 Medium White
A1011WH3 Large White
A1011WH4 XL White
A1011WH5 2XL White
Write a Review
(106)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OK on Saturday, March 30, 2019
Great compression socks
I’ve had both knees replaced which makes knee high socks very painful. These socks end over the calf and stay up all day. I highly recommend these socks. You won’t regret it. I’ll be buying more of these as they are also a fantastic price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Thursday, March 21, 2019
Great
Great firing sock. Not to tall. I tried the tall sock and they were a poor fit. Way to long.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Very satisfied
Fit well . Help. Very comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in TN on Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Good Value
Good product, the only improvement I could recommend is to have a bit more cushioning in the heel area. I will reorder again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Shepherdstown, West Virginia 25443 on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
About me: I am 81, retired for years, and love to travel
Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium support
I have not worn these yet, and I bought them big, since I have slightly large calfs and can't stand anything tight. These will do the job as needed, as I need them to use while flying to prevent blood clots.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
About me: Male, 67, Attorney
Watch Out for Holes
The Mojo model A1011 is well-proportioned, firm and moderately thick. It stays in place just below the calf, giving a reassuring feeling. After a few months of steady wear and long before the sock as a whole wears out, however, a small hole or two will appear, sometimes at the toe and sometimes at the end of the seam between the heel and the ankle. The holes gradually enlarge until the sock becomes unwearable. Fortunately, the (discounted) price is reasonable so no great financial loss results. I recommend, however, that you buy a spare pair as insurance.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pasco, WA on Friday, June 29, 2018
Great Socks
I am having great success with the socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Miami Fla. on Friday, April 20, 2018
Perfect
Fit as advertised, and easy to put on..
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WI on Sunday, March 25, 2018
love the socks, but low durability
I have been wearing these socks for a few years now -- I like the compression to the lower part of my calf/ankle/foot. I will continue to order/wear them. The only fault I find is that the heel tends to wear out quickly -- keep in mind I wear them for running and exercise in addition to casual activity, and they're not typical 'running socks' with reinforcements-- but that could be an upgrade in the design.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
About me: Aging, not so slim, ouchy
SO comfy!
Foot Dr told me my compression stockings weren’t enough compression, so I went to these. Excellent comfort - snug enough to really make a difference in swelling by the end of the day, not SO tight that I couldn’t get them on! My feet are much happier by the end of the day, arthritis and swelling notwithstanding. I will get them again.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%