Customer Reviews for Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support

Coolmax Compression Crew Socks - Medium Support
Model A1011
by Mojo
$9.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1011BL1 Small Black
A1011BL2 Medium Black
A1011BL3 Large Black
A1011BL4 XL Black
A1011BL5 2XL Black
A1011WH1 Small White
A1011WH2 Medium White
A1011WH3 Large White
A1011WH4 XL White
A1011WH5 2XL White
Write a Review
(89)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 6, 2017
compression socks
these are fairly thick which i like and long enough on the calf. the foot part was too large. i ordered for an xlg for wide calfs as i swell in the lower legs. these were marginally larger than the regular compression socks i have. they still cut in deeply on upper calf so i have to roll them down to the lower half to reduce any swelling. if you are slightly above regular in the calf probably would do very well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in King of Prussia, PA on Saturday, March 18, 2017
Great Socks
I never realized there was so much variation in compression between brands labeled as 15-20 mmHg. These are one of the few that do the job and come in a color besides white. Per other reviewers, I ordered a medium instead of a Small and, after washing, they fit perfectly. The downside is they wear rather quickly in the heel and back of ankle area. They also shed in the wash like crazy when being washed with any other color fabric that their fuzz might stick to. However, they're inexpensive enough that it's not a very big deal, and I just wash them separately.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in PA on Monday, March 13, 2017
About me: Female in 60s
Good Compression
I'm always surprised at how the same pressure (15-20 mmHg) varies in different sock brands. I have a hard time finding crew socks in anything other than white that give the compression advertised. Well, these are it. I followed the recommendation to size up and, after washing, they're perfect! Very comfortable and again, very good compression. The only downside is having to wash them separately (they're black) because, the first time, when I included them with other laundry where softener can't be used, everything came out loaded with black fuzz. Other than having to wash them separately, I'm a happy customer.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Illinois on Saturday, February 4, 2017
About me: 74 year old walker
A little surprised
I was a little surprised to see a slight tear appear on my left foot large toe. This is after wearing them 3 times with total mileage of 18 miles. Thought the wear would not show up before 50 miles.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Saturday, February 4, 2017
About me: Retired and have what is called hammer toes.
Compression Crew Socks
These socks do what I need. When I first received them I could only ware them every other day as the hold my feet in more a normal condition (strange for my feet). After a few days everything is really good even my toes are straightening out.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Wichita on Monday, January 16, 2017
About me: 83 year old diabetic
Chigger72
Socks are a bit too big, hard to get on, and I thought I had ordered anklets not knee high socks, which these turned out to be. These would be great for a man, but they really are too biig for me.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in FL on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
coolmax
nice fir and comfortable. would purchase again
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
coolmax compression sox are very good
pleased with th sox
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in iowa on Monday, September 26, 2016
About me: male, handsome
Limited wear
Socks wear out in heel area rather quickly. I it would be appreciated if you'd address this problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Thursday, September 22, 2016
About me: Retired
Best med compression crew socks
These crew length medium compression socks are the best by far that I have tried. The material is of excellent quality and strong. It provides sufficient cushioning and wicks moisture out. Too bad they don't have other colors beside white or black.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%