Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Coolmax Sports Compression Ankle Socks - Medium Support

Mojo Compression Socks™ Coolmax Sports Compression Ankle Socks - Medium Support
Model A1012
by Mojo
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1012BL1 Small Black
A1012BL2 Medium Black
A1012BL3 Large Black
A1012BL4 XL Black
A1012BL5 2XL Black
A1012WH1 Small White
A1012WH2 Medium White
A1012WH3 Large White
A1012WH4 XL White
A1012WH5 2XL White
Write a Review
(122)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pittsburgh, Pa on Sunday, December 2, 2012
About me: Registered Nurse
excellent product
Nice fit even compression, very comfortable, feel like cotton !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Antelope, CA on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
About me: Male 90 years old
review
Have been searching many locations and spending several hundred dollars to fine the right socks due to my foot condition, these are the ones that serve that purpose and gived me the needed comfort and yet the cost was much less than others I had tried. I will be reordering more'
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Impressed
I am a new customer of Discount Surgical and I was impressed not only with the reasonable pricing but with the amazing speed of shipping. I expected my order to take more than a week to arrive but it arrived in such a short time it was as if I had requested expedited handling. Due to that I’ve just made my second on-line order. Nice job…. Ps. The quality of the item in my first order also appears to be excellent.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CALIFORNIA on Thursday, June 7, 2012
About me: RETIRED ATHLETE
ANKLE LENGTH SUPPORT SOCKS
I LOVE THESE SOCKS! With size 15 shoes, I was worried about the fit, but they are just fine. Some of the socks have been through the washer and dryer a few times now, and they still look and work just as good as the first time I put them on. When I need more socks, I will re-order these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sequim, WA. on Thursday, June 23, 2011
About me: Love to work out.
Perfect Length
These are the perfect length socks for someone who doesn't want to wear the long calf length socks when working out. They look good, fit great and feel great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
About me: 70 yr old male
Great socks!
Great socks. Fit well and give excellent relief to your feet. Helps to reduce swelling very well. I am happy with them and would like to try same sock in midcalf instead of angle.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Great socks
Just what I was looking for
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Itasca, IL on Friday, May 31, 2019
About me: Walker- 76 yr old male with Arthritis- in feet too.
Gives Me What I Want
My life style is to exercise 4 times a week. This year I will walk at least 1 half marathon. The movement helps control the Arthritis. The support hose helps the feet have less pain. My MOJO support work at a reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in FL & NC on Sunday, May 5, 2019
About me: Retiree
Wear with shorts
These short socks with 15-20 compression rating help people who want of wear short socks with shorts and still have some varicose vein support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, May 5, 2019
Awesome
**********
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%