Customer Reviews for Compression Leotard for Men - Firm Support Closed Toe - with fly opening

Compression Leotard for Men - Firm Support Closed Toe - with fly opening
Model A234
by Absolute Support
$29.64 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A234BL2 Medium Black
A234BL3 Large Black
A234BL4 XL Black
A234BL5 2XL Black
Write a Review
(26)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 6, 2011
put through the paces
Now that I have had the opportunity to really put these through the rigors of daily exercise I have found them to hold up extremely well. In fact for bike riding and walking these are the best! After repeated machine washing they have not lost any of their support. I have not had any problem with creeping or chafing like the thigh highs. My only caution would be to never try to put them on with out the use of grip gloves.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Sunday, October 24, 2010
Super-comfortable.
These leotards fit very well, and I find them to be super-comfortable. The advice of a previous review to wear light briefs under them is highly reccomended. The leotards accomplished two goals: To reduce chafe at the upper, inside thigh, To also reduce lymph pooling in the lower abdomen. This a product I highly endorse!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia on Monday, July 26, 2010
About me: Runner
Very good
I use these at Night after exercising and there is a huge improvement in my recovery time.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Seekonk, MA on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Good quality but short in length
Need these to keep blood pressure under control. Good quality and holding up after multiple washings. Only complaint is the length. I'm 6 foot with 32 inch thin legs. I find these to be a too short in the leg and too high waisted. Could use less on the top and more on the bottom. They tend to slip down and I have to pull them up often. Company currently does not offer a tall version though they should. Also, I agree with other reviewers. Briefs really need to be worn under the tights for comfort, especially because of the slippage.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nanaimo canada on Friday, October 20, 2017
About me: Retired
Best deal around
Love this product-they are durable,fit well and work.. The fly is a must. I have re-ordered.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nanaimo canada on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
About me: 78 year old active male
Men's panty hose with fly
Excellent value and i just re-ordered another pair
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Monday, July 17, 2017
The Perfect Fit.
I need to wear compression stockings. First, I tried the closed toe stockings. That did not work out for me. When selecting the size, you look at a chart that requires three measurements, Thai, Calf and ankle. There is NO option to select a foot size. Since I have a large foot, size 11, I found that the foot part of the compression stockings were squeezing my toes and causing them to curl under. I also found that silicone at the top of the stockings were turning the skin my on my thighs red and causing blisters. So, I purchased open toe compression stockings. Instead of having long strips of silicone strips to hold the stockings up, these stockings had small round dots. With less silicone in contact with my skin, I hoped that this would work for me. Here, I had two problems. The silicone still irritated my skin. The open toe part of the stockings would work their way back to the mid mart of my foot and it would become very uncomfortable. Of course, this would not be a problem if you have small to medium size foor. Finally, I discovered Leotard Compression for Men with a Closed Toe and a Fly opening. – The advertisement said that these Compression Panty Hose Style Stockings had a roomy foot and toe section. An added blessing is that these Compression Panty Hoses uses an elastic waist band. I took a chance and ordered several pairs of these Leotard Compression panty hose. I am extremely happy that I did. These Leotard’s are absolutely perfect for me. They really help me a lot and they feel great on my legs.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Washington on Sunday, June 18, 2017
very good product
VERY SWEET A GOOD FIT A BIT LARGE WHAT WOULD BE SWEET IS IF DISCOUNT SURGICAL WOULD MAKE THESES WITH THE FLY BUT FOOT LESS THAT WOULD BE SWEET
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio Valley on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Fast free shipping
These fit well, give enough compression to completely satisfy me. Other large medical supply companied did not even have anything available like these. The terribly icky complicated version was 150.00 more for something I am thankful I do not have to wear. Took only 5 days from order to delivery on the economy free delivery service. Thank You Very Much.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cohoes, NY 12047 on Sunday, December 18, 2016
came in a very timely manner.
item was delivered in a very timely manner and met all the standards that were expected of this product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%