Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Compression Leotard Pantyhose for Men with Fly Opening - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Compression Leotard Pantyhose for Men with Fly Opening - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A234
by Absolute Support
$39.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A234BL2 Medium Black
A234BL3 Large Black
A234BL4 XL Black
A234BL5 2XL Black
Write a Review
(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, February 6, 2011
put through the paces
Now that I have had the opportunity to really put these through the rigors of daily exercise I have found them to hold up extremely well. In fact for bike riding and walking these are the best! After repeated machine washing they have not lost any of their support. I have not had any problem with creeping or chafing like the thigh highs. My only caution would be to never try to put them on with out the use of grip gloves.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Sunday, October 24, 2010
Super-comfortable.
These leotards fit very well, and I find them to be super-comfortable. The advice of a previous review to wear light briefs under them is highly reccomended. The leotards accomplished two goals: To reduce chafe at the upper, inside thigh, To also reduce lymph pooling in the lower abdomen. This a product I highly endorse!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Philadelphia on Monday, July 26, 2010
About me: Runner
Very good
I use these at Night after exercising and there is a huge improvement in my recovery time.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Los Angeles County on Tuesday, May 21, 2019
About me: 51 yr old - Male 5 ft 7 in cyclist an
Purchased for trial and happy!
Purchased Large these through Amazon. Waist sizing is accurate . Length is a little long for me. Fly front panel. Good room in front. Reasonable price. Needed for ankle support for better blood flow. Haven’t tried for other use but will try for workout and cycling.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, April 23, 2019
About me: 62 yr old male
Great stuff
Have been wearing compression for 3 yrs. These are the most comfortable I have worn. There is room for the male goods and the toe room is great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in VA on Thursday, November 15, 2018
About me: Teacher
Teacher
These fit really well and it was great to be able to have compression and a built-in fly as well. It was very convenient.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mississippi on Saturday, August 4, 2018
About me: I am 6'4" and have problems with blood clots in my legs.
Helps with swelling
The 20-30mmHg leotard pantyhose for men are amazing. I can really tell a difference in the swelling in my ankles when I wear the hose. This is a great product. I will continue to purchase from DSS. The turnaround time on ordering is super.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Seekonk, MA on Monday, April 9, 2018
Good product for shorter person
Someone needs to consider making a compression tight for tall people. While the fit is good (compression wise), they are too short. Spend most of the day pulling them up at the crotch. I wear briefs under them as recommended. However, as the tights begin to slide down the briefs go with them. Too much adjusting. At this price, however, they are really the only show in town. As summer is approaching I am looking for 20/30 compression shorts to wear with compression calf sleeves. They don't seem to exist. Again someone should consider manufacturing them for those of us who have to wear compression year round.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Fort Worth, Texas on Friday, March 2, 2018
About me: Human Being? Flight Attendant for job
new to these....
My first experience with this type of compression. Been wearing the thigh highs. Thigh highs just fall down to below my knee. I'm a Flight Attendant so lots of bending, kneeling and lifting. I think there's some getting used to....like a wrestling match getting them on! I have no comparison being this is my first with this type. I'm a tinkerer who likes to fix and build things and I don't see any way the design could be improved. Maybe something that is cotton underwearlike at the top attached to compression?
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Seekonk, MA on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Good quality but short in length
Need these to keep blood pressure under control. Good quality and holding up after multiple washings. Only complaint is the length. I'm 6 foot with 32 inch thin legs. I find these to be a too short in the leg and too high waisted. Could use less on the top and more on the bottom. They tend to slip down and I have to pull them up often. Company currently does not offer a tall version though they should. Also, I agree with other reviewers. Briefs really need to be worn under the tights for comfort, especially because of the slippage.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%