Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A2012
by Absolute Support
$17.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2012BL1 Small Black
A2012BL2 Medium Black
A2012BL3 Large Black
A2012BL4 XL Black
A2012BR1 Small Brown
A2012BR2 Medium Brown
A2012BR3 Large Brown
A2012BR4 XL Brown
A2012NV1 Small Navy
A2012NV2 Medium Navy
A2012NV3 Large Navy
A2012NV4 XL Navy
A2012TN1 Small Tan
A2012TN2 Medium Tan
A2012TN3 Large Tan
A2012TN4 XL Tan
A2012WH1 Small White
A2012WH2 Medium White
A2012WH3 Large White
A2012WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(263)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Elk Grove Ca on Thursday, November 14, 2013
Excellent Socks
You can't beat these socks for the price. They are about half the price of the more expensive socks and they are as good. They fit great, they feel great, they look great and they they seem to be wearing well. We will see in about 6 months if they still don't have any holes in them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PA on Friday, July 6, 2012
Great product
I have worn these stockings for a couple years and they are excellent. I find them much more comfortable than Jobst and they work just as well for me at a much lower price. I would recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, June 17, 2012
Life saver!
We ordered these after my husband had his knee replaced. Now he wears them every time he flies and swears by them. No more swollen ankles! You know they are great when he asks to order more in different colors.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FLORIDA on Monday, March 19, 2012
THANK YOU
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. ORDERING ON LINE WAS SIMPLE AND EASY. I WAS SURPRISED HOW FAST WHAT I ORDERED WAS DELIVERED. GREAT JOB
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ma on Thursday, February 16, 2012
About me: retired
Good price
Price was a prime factor...Very good quality and service was great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island, NY on Thursday, February 2, 2012
About me: 81 years old, in reasonably good health, slightly high blood pressure. Still fairly active, caregiver to older brother.
Excellent service for excellent socks
The compression socks are excellent. The price was a very pleasant surprise. Even more surprising was your service. I hardly had ordered them when I received your email announcing that they had been shipped. I received the socks in less than three days time. Excellent service for excellent socks at an excellent price. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Springfield, illinois on Thursday, June 27, 2019
Excellent Socks
Having been buying the same sock for many years - works great and good price
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in PA on Sunday, March 31, 2019
Excellent socks
I have used these hose for years and they work even better than the expensive brands for me. They are more comfortable and still do their job. I can recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MA on Friday, March 22, 2019
About me: Blessed with Venus insufficiency
Great product
I have purchased several pairs of socks and I’m happy to report that I love the product quality. Customer service came to the rescue in helping me return an unused pair that did not fit. They were very accommodating and I received the replacement pair in a week or so. Thanks!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tucson, AZ on Sunday, March 10, 2019
About me: Retired
Super
Excellent
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%