Customer Reviews for Microfiber Compression Socks For Men - Firm 20-30mmhg Compression

Microfiber Compression Socks For Men - Firm 20-30mmhg Compression
Model A2012
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2012BL1 Small Black
A2012BL2 Medium Black
A2012BL3 Large Black
A2012BL4 XL Black
A2012BR1 Small Brown
A2012BR2 Medium Brown
A2012BR3 Large Brown
A2012BR4 XL Brown
A2012NV1 Small Navy
A2012NV2 Medium Navy
A2012NV3 Large Navy
A2012NV4 XL Navy
A2012TN1 Small Tan
A2012TN2 Medium Tan
A2012TN3 Large Tan
A2012TN4 XL Tan
A2012WH1 Small White
A2012WH2 Medium White
A2012WH3 Large White
A2012WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(245)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Elk Grove Ca on Thursday, November 14, 2013
Excellent Socks
You can't beat these socks for the price. They are about half the price of the more expensive socks and they are as good. They fit great, they feel great, they look great and they they seem to be wearing well. We will see in about 6 months if they still don't have any holes in them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PA on Friday, July 6, 2012
Great product
I have worn these stockings for a couple years and they are excellent. I find them much more comfortable than Jobst and they work just as well for me at a much lower price. I would recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Sunday, June 17, 2012
Life saver!
We ordered these after my husband had his knee replaced. Now he wears them every time he flies and swears by them. No more swollen ankles! You know they are great when he asks to order more in different colors.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FLORIDA on Monday, March 19, 2012
THANK YOU
JUST WHAT I NEEDED. ORDERING ON LINE WAS SIMPLE AND EASY. I WAS SURPRISED HOW FAST WHAT I ORDERED WAS DELIVERED. GREAT JOB
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ma on Thursday, February 16, 2012
About me: retired
Good price
Price was a prime factor...Very good quality and service was great.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island, NY on Thursday, February 2, 2012
About me: 81 years old, in reasonably good health, slightly high blood pressure. Still fairly active, caregiver to older brother.
Excellent service for excellent socks
The compression socks are excellent. The price was a very pleasant surprise. Even more surprising was your service. I hardly had ordered them when I received your email announcing that they had been shipped. I received the socks in less than three days time. Excellent service for excellent socks at an excellent price. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Senoia Georgia on Sunday, December 10, 2017
About me: Pharmacist
Love, love, love these hose!!
I am still recovering from posterior tibial tendon ankle surgery. I have to stand on my feet for 8-12 hour shifts at work and these have been THE BEST, by far, compression hosiery I have found. I highly recommend them for anyone recovering from surgery or to support their legs from varicosities or for preventive support. They support all day long then wash and wear and feel just as comfortable, strong and stay in position as when new. I ordered 6 pair and will order more when needed. Ill probably continue to wear these the rest of my career. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Manito , IL. on Monday, November 20, 2017
About me: I`m a 82 yr. old retired farmer . My Dr. said wear compression socks . I`ve tried different kinds but these are the best yet .
Best compression socks for the price
I`ve tried several compression stockings even those with zippers and these are the best quality I`ve had yet . They are difficult to get on but after a few times you figure out what works best for getting them on .
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MiddleTown, CT on Tuesday, November 14, 2017
About me: software engineer who sits for long hrs at his desk
nice and firm compression feel
These socks are great for the price. They provide a good firm feel. They are long though. The picture shows it a little below the knee. For me they come up all the way to my knee, so I roll them down 2-3 inches.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cameron Wi 54822 on Monday, November 13, 2017
About me: Retired
Very satisfied cuatomer
The socks fit perfect and the price was very reasonable. I only purchased two pair to test them but will soon order more on a regular basis.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%