Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - X-Firm Compression 30-40mmHg

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - X-Firm Compression  30-40mmHg
Model A305
by Absolute Support
$21.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A305BL1 Small Black
A305BL2 Medium Black
A305BL3 Large Black
A305BL4 XL Black
A305BR1 Small Brown
A305BR2 Medium Brown
A305BR3 Large Brown
A305BR4 XL Brown
A305KH1 Small Khaki
A305KH2 Medium Khaki
A305KH3 Large Khaki
A305KH4 XL Khaki
A305NV1 Small Navy
A305NV2 Medium Navy
A305NV3 Large Navy
A305NV4 XL Navy
Write a Review
(114)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Saturday, April 29, 2017
About me: Retired Engineer
Very Pleased with these
Was using Medi brand but the toe box was too tight. I switched to these and they are very good. The toe box is larger to allow more freedom and no rubbing on my toes.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MASSACHUSETTS on Thursday, February 14, 2019
Very Satisfied
Over the past year I have bought eight pairs of these stockings in four colors. I have found all to be well made, well fitting and as easy to put on as these things can get. All are still fine after many washings. Early on I bought one pair of Jobst stockings for comparison. The Jobst stockings are also an excellent product but I cannot find a difference that justifies their around three times higher price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Duryea, Pa on Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wonderful product1
Socks are awesome and the price is wonderful
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Tuesday, January 8, 2019
About me: Older man
Effective
They fit well and seem to do a good job. There is adequate room in the toe area. I was using Juzo but they have been getting holes in the heal at the seam quicker than they used to. So I thought I would give these a try. They don’t stretch as much as the Juzo stockings, so getting the right size is important. They were much cheaper than Juzo. I don’t know how long they will last yet.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Thursday, November 29, 2018
About me: 70 year old male working 40 hours a week on my feet all day
Great Socks
These socks are great. They are comfortable and keep my legs from getting really tired after a 10 hour shift.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St Petersburg FL on Thursday, November 8, 2018
About me: 77 Y.O.
Most comfortable
These are the most comfortable support hose (30-40mm) I've used more comfortable than the name brands.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Roanoke Virginia on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
About me: Retired
Great Compression Socks
Good quality for a good price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 8, 2018
Great product!!
These are wonderful support stockings at a very good price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Northern Virginia on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Look and fit well, but...
Good product, only issue is they are a bit to long in the calf portion. Come up to the bend in the back of the knee. Other Absolute products have not had this issue.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Merrillville, IN on Sunday, February 25, 2018
About me: Midwest Grandpa
A high quality product!
The items that I have ordered to this point have all been spot on. Good quality and reasonable pricing have led to my ordered more.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%