Customer Reviews for Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - X-Firm Compression 30-40mmHg

Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men - X-Firm Compression  30-40mmHg
Model A305
by Absolute Support
$21.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A305BL1 Small Black
A305BL2 Medium Black
A305BL3 Large Black
A305BL4 XL Black
A305BR1 Small Brown
A305BR2 Medium Brown
A305BR3 Large Brown
A305BR4 XL Brown
A305KH1 Small Khaki
A305KH2 Medium Khaki
A305KH3 Large Khaki
A305KH4 XL Khaki
A305NV1 Small Navy
A305NV2 Medium Navy
A305NV3 Large Navy
A305NV4 XL Navy
Write a Review
(109)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Saturday, April 29, 2017
About me: Retired Engineer
Very Pleased with these
Was using Medi brand but the toe box was too tight. I switched to these and they are very good. The toe box is larger to allow more freedom and no rubbing on my toes.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Roanoke Virginia on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
About me: Retired
Great Compression Socks
Good quality for a good price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, June 8, 2018
Great product!!
These are wonderful support stockings at a very good price.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Northern Virginia on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Look and fit well, but...
Good product, only issue is they are a bit to long in the calf portion. Come up to the bend in the back of the knee. Other Absolute products have not had this issue.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Merrillville, IN on Sunday, February 25, 2018
About me: Midwest Grandpa
A high quality product!
The items that I have ordered to this point have all been spot on. Good quality and reasonable pricing have led to my ordered more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Marlborough, CT on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Great Value and Quality
Very satisfied with my purchase. The socks were a little tight at first but were more manageable after the first washing. Great Quality for the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Thursday, February 1, 2018
About me: Retired Engineer
Love these hose
I've used these for a couple of years and am very pleased with them
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Idaho Falls on Monday, January 29, 2018
About me: Active skiier and golfer
They give me the support I need but they are cold in cold weather
They are cold in the winter for skiiing but I wear skiing support socks instead. If its its too warm I dont wear them, but if I wear long pants I wear them golfing. I need something to wear with shorts in the summer time too. But all in all I like them,
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Vacaville, California on Friday, December 15, 2017
About me: Retired Pharmacist
Good value
Probably the best value in support that I have encountered in the forty plus years that they have been needed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
About me: Retired Engineer and Computer Specialists
I have bought these several times
I have worn these for a couple of years. They have a very good toe box and good support. Very pleased with them.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%