Customer Reviews for Cushion Foot & Heel Unisex Socks Medium Support

Cushion Foot & Heel Unisex Socks 15-20mmHg Medium Support
Model A1019
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(244)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Carolina on Sunday, January 12, 2014
Excellent
I have looked for comfortable compression socks and I finally found them. These fit, don't crush the toes and leave my legs feeling good at the end of a long day wearing a lead apron for x-rays.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Cedar rapids,IA on Monday, December 30, 2013
About me: retired meat manager
http://www.discountsurgical.com/details.asp?productID=21228
I have been using these support hose for several years while working And now while I sit around more they help keep the blood flowing.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Andrews Indiana on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Great suport socks
These socks are great and I have recommended them to a friend of mine of which has purchased some and he loves them also. Was talking to another friend at the golf course and he wears support socks, but is paying double what we are. I gave him your email address and next time I see him I will give him a copy of your catalogue.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ecuador on Monday, August 5, 2013
Unisex socks.
My husband and I both wear these unisex Support Socks. They are a perfect fit with the cushioned heel and toe. They wear well and last a long time. We walk a lot and we have ordered many pairs of these socks.We would not like to be with out them. We wear them everyday.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Benton City, WA on Saturday, December 22, 2012
These are my favorite socks!
I've worn lots of different brands and styles of support stockings and these are by far the most comfortable I've had on my feet. The cushioning really helps reduce the pain in my feet - I have neuropathy in addition to other health issues for which support hose are recommended. I'm a tall guy (6' 1") with size 14 feet and these stockings fit me perfectly and give me great support all the way to the knee. While they supply the support I need, the material is very soft and comfortable. I have other styles and brands of stockings in my sock drawer but I always grab these. They are the best. The also wash up very nicely. I purchased a dozen pair of these about a year ago and I still have four or five pair I haven't worn yet. But I just recently purchased another dozen pair from Discount Surgical because they were offering a special deal at the time. I know I'll be wearing these Absolute Support stockings well into the future because I've got a pretty large stockpile now. I love these stockings. They're great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nutley, NJ on Friday, August 3, 2012
very soft
I ordered these in preparation for Fall/Summer. I have to wear compression socks everyday and wanted to see how comfortable these were. They are very soft and fit well, although it is summer so I haven't worn them extensively yet. I'm sure I'll end up ordering more. I have dozens of pairs of compression stockings and was happy to find a normal looking sock that was also comfy mainly for lounging around the house and maybe when golfing in the cooler months.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mc Cormick, SC on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
About me: Older Male
Great Product!
I have been looking for some good support socks and you came recommended by a friend. I have not been disappointed. I just ordered 6 more pair!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central Florida on Sunday, June 10, 2012
About me: Active Rtired
Superior Quallity at a Fair Price
Great product, Great price, Superior Customer Service. They even ship at cost, they do not inflated the price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Hickory, NC on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
About me: 52yr old female Registered Nurse
Great socks
Your product keeps my legs from feeling tired and achy. I love the comfort and fit they provide. The wash and wear is terrific; they are dryer friendly!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
Perfect everyday sock
Socks arrived very quickly! I purchased 2 pairs in black. The socks look and feel great. The extend all the way up my calf (I am 5'8") and stay up all day unless I am jogging or doing something with a lot of leg movement. The sock are very comfortable and look like athletic socks so I don't feel self concious about people seeing them. The support they provide is excellent. I work on my feet 8-12 hours a day and my legs no longer hurt at the end of the day. I wash the socks in the washing machine and air dry and have had no issues with the sock losing compression or shrinking either. I am buying several more pairs!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%