Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg
Model A2017
by Absolute Support
$29.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2017BL1 Small Black
A2017BL2 Medium Black
A2017BL3 large Black
A2017BL4 XL Black
Write a Review
(103)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, Texas on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
About me: 80 years old in good shape. Quadrupal Bypass with clots 12 years ago. Two knee replacements this year.
JUST AS GOOD AT LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASES
I have purchased three pair of these support hose and I am very pleased. I have been wearing support hose for 12 years and these are as good as the high priced brand that I have worn before.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Watertown, South Dakota on Saturday, December 22, 2012
Mens Thigh High Firm Support 20-30mmhg Closed Toe Stockings
great stockings, great fit, great price and fast service when ordering.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 21, 2012
Best Support Stocking I've Used!
These are not cheaply made stockings. They are both durable and comfortable. The gradient compression is uniform but gradual from ankle to thigh. I have significant surface varicose veins in my legs. These stockings give me firm support — my legs feel youthful and energized, not heavy and fatigued. I've tried other stockings but these fit right, stay up, are durable (no snag), and look good. Best price for highest quality — forget the name brands. (plus, shipping is super fast!)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 98087 on Friday, December 30, 2011
About me: 30yo male
Very Good Products here...
These products were received VERY FAST. The quality is EXCELLENT. I highly recommend this company. Oh, almost forgot, one package of there compression holds TWO stockings. All in all - Wow! Excellent Value because many other places were over twice the cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mid-Atlantic USA on Saturday, February 5, 2011
About me: Young middle age with health issues requiring daily use of compression socks
Great alternative to the "Branded" Products
Quality product at a realistic price that enables user to buy enough pairs to wear everyday. Most "branded" product are between $75-$100 dollars per pair. This generic brand is much less expensive but provides the user the necessary performance without spending a fortune. I suggest that anyone needing compression socks give these a try. I do not believe you will ever go back to the Branded Type again once you are made aware of this alternative.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MD on Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Absolute Support
I like the new version of this thigh high support stocking. It is lighter and easy to put on
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, July 29, 2019
About me: Retired
GREAT STOCKINGS
Stockings work great! Only problem is that I have 28 inch legs and I have to turn down the top of the stockings for a proper fit on the thigh. Other than that, they fit like a glove!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NM on Sunday, April 28, 2019
They work for me.
I have been buying them for years because they work for me.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Thursday, April 25, 2019
About me: HR Manager and Golfer
Quality Product, but . , .
Quality product with consistent support. Legs feel great at end of long day. But, still looking for over the knee support without having to make numerous stops in bathroom to pull them back over knee. Especially frustrating while walking the golf course.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Jonesboro, Georgia on Sunday, April 14, 2019
About me: African American Man
absolutly what i needed.
the high thigh compression stockings for men were exactly what I needed, made of quality material, fits tight, very comfortable.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%