Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg
Model A2017
by Absolute Support
$29.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2017BL1 Small Black
A2017BL2 Medium Black
A2017BL3 large Black
A2017BL4 XL Black
Write a Review
(95)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, Texas on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
About me: 80 years old in good shape. Quadrupal Bypass with clots 12 years ago. Two knee replacements this year.
JUST AS GOOD AT LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASES
I have purchased three pair of these support hose and I am very pleased. I have been wearing support hose for 12 years and these are as good as the high priced brand that I have worn before.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Watertown, South Dakota on Saturday, December 22, 2012
Mens Thigh High Firm Support 20-30mmhg Closed Toe Stockings
great stockings, great fit, great price and fast service when ordering.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 21, 2012
Best Support Stocking I've Used!
These are not cheaply made stockings. They are both durable and comfortable. The gradient compression is uniform but gradual from ankle to thigh. I have significant surface varicose veins in my legs. These stockings give me firm support — my legs feel youthful and energized, not heavy and fatigued. I've tried other stockings but these fit right, stay up, are durable (no snag), and look good. Best price for highest quality — forget the name brands. (plus, shipping is super fast!)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 98087 on Friday, December 30, 2011
About me: 30yo male
Very Good Products here...
These products were received VERY FAST. The quality is EXCELLENT. I highly recommend this company. Oh, almost forgot, one package of there compression holds TWO stockings. All in all - Wow! Excellent Value because many other places were over twice the cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mid-Atlantic USA on Saturday, February 5, 2011
About me: Young middle age with health issues requiring daily use of compression socks
Great alternative to the "Branded" Products
Quality product at a realistic price that enables user to buy enough pairs to wear everyday. Most "branded" product are between $75-$100 dollars per pair. This generic brand is much less expensive but provides the user the necessary performance without spending a fortune. I suggest that anyone needing compression socks give these a try. I do not believe you will ever go back to the Branded Type again once you are made aware of this alternative.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Monday, September 17, 2018
Great product at a great price
Great product at a great price and the product arrived on time. What more can you ask for?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Idaho on Monday, August 20, 2018
Works better than advertised
Great sizing chart and advice allowed me to order the correct fitting thigh high compression socks, the first time! Good quality, comfortable to wear ( yes I know they are compression socks). Very pleased with purchase and service. Will definately reccomend Discountsurgical.com to my friends on need.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Clarksburg,Wv on Thursday, July 26, 2018
Happy Customer
Ordering was easy. Received my order in timely fashion. Couldn't be happier with the fit.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, May 19, 2018
Good Product
I finally found the right length with this pair of compression stockings after purchasing two other pairs. Although I'm finding these a bit difficult to put on (as with the other pairs from a different manufacturer) once on they fit well, are comfortable, stay on and up without slipping down the leg over time. I am pleased with this item.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TX on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
About me: Eighty Something retiree
Just what I wanted
Fast delivery, they fit perfectly and give excellent support
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%