Customer Reviews for Compression Stockings for Men - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Compression 20-30mmHg

Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg - 1 Pair - Sku: A2017
Model A2017
by Absolute Support
$29.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2017BL1 Small Black
A2017BL2 Medium Black
A2017BL3 large Black
A2017BL4 XL Black
Write a Review
(92)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, Texas on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
About me: 80 years old in good shape. Quadrupal Bypass with clots 12 years ago. Two knee replacements this year.
JUST AS GOOD AT LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASES
I have purchased three pair of these support hose and I am very pleased. I have been wearing support hose for 12 years and these are as good as the high priced brand that I have worn before.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Watertown, South Dakota on Saturday, December 22, 2012
Mens Thigh High Firm Support 20-30mmhg Closed Toe Stockings
great stockings, great fit, great price and fast service when ordering.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 21, 2012
Best Support Stocking I've Used!
These are not cheaply made stockings. They are both durable and comfortable. The gradient compression is uniform but gradual from ankle to thigh. I have significant surface varicose veins in my legs. These stockings give me firm support my legs feel youthful and energized, not heavy and fatigued. I've tried other stockings but these fit right, stay up, are durable (no snag), and look good. Best price for highest quality forget the name brands. (plus, shipping is super fast!)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 98087 on Friday, December 30, 2011
About me: 30yo male
Very Good Products here...
These products were received VERY FAST. The quality is EXCELLENT. I highly recommend this company. Oh, almost forgot, one package of there compression holds TWO stockings. All in all - Wow! Excellent Value because many other places were over twice the cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mid-Atlantic USA on Saturday, February 5, 2011
About me: Young middle age with health issues requiring daily use of compression socks
Great alternative to the "Branded" Products
Quality product at a realistic price that enables user to buy enough pairs to wear everyday. Most "branded" product are between $75-$100 dollars per pair. This generic brand is much less expensive but provides the user the necessary performance without spending a fortune. I suggest that anyone needing compression socks give these a try. I do not believe you will ever go back to the Branded Type again once you are made aware of this alternative.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, May 19, 2018
Good Product
I finally found the right length with this pair of compression stockings after purchasing two other pairs. Although I'm finding these a bit difficult to put on (as with the other pairs from a different manufacturer) once on they fit well, are comfortable, stay on and up without slipping down the leg over time. I am pleased with this item.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TX on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
About me: Eighty Something retiree
Just what I wanted
Fast delivery, they fit perfectly and give excellent support
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
About me: Active Senior
Great Support Stockings
I had my varicose veins treated a few years past. It was recommended that I should wear compression stockings whenever I fly. Those initial stockings I purchased through the vein clinic were so very expensive and needed a prescription. I was recently unsuccessful in getting a prescription from them because I now live in another state. I recently flew to Hawaii and needed new stockings so I ordered online and used their method of measuring. No prescription and the stockings had an amazing fit. Thank you so much.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FL on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
About me: older but loves to work and give great customer service
fantastic
easy to shop and came quickly great fit long lasting comfortable helps me keep going
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Chicago area on Thursday, November 30, 2017
About me: 73 retired
the foot was to large leaving wrinkes when I was wearing compression support
the sizing was good with exception that my size 9 shoe foot was not fitted to oversized bottom. sized for a largerfoot size
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%