Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Compression Stockings for Men - Made in the USA - Thigh High with Grip Top - Firm Graduated Compression 20-30mmHg
Model A2017
by Absolute Support
$29.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2017BL1 Small Black
A2017BL2 Medium Black
A2017BL3 large Black
A2017BL4 XL Black
Write a Review
(98)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, Texas on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
About me: 80 years old in good shape. Quadrupal Bypass with clots 12 years ago. Two knee replacements this year.
JUST AS GOOD AT LESS THAN HALF THE PRICE OF MY PREVIOUS PURCHASES
I have purchased three pair of these support hose and I am very pleased. I have been wearing support hose for 12 years and these are as good as the high priced brand that I have worn before.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Watertown, South Dakota on Saturday, December 22, 2012
Mens Thigh High Firm Support 20-30mmhg Closed Toe Stockings
great stockings, great fit, great price and fast service when ordering.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, June 21, 2012
Best Support Stocking I've Used!
These are not cheaply made stockings. They are both durable and comfortable. The gradient compression is uniform but gradual from ankle to thigh. I have significant surface varicose veins in my legs. These stockings give me firm support — my legs feel youthful and energized, not heavy and fatigued. I've tried other stockings but these fit right, stay up, are durable (no snag), and look good. Best price for highest quality — forget the name brands. (plus, shipping is super fast!)
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 98087 on Friday, December 30, 2011
About me: 30yo male
Very Good Products here...
These products were received VERY FAST. The quality is EXCELLENT. I highly recommend this company. Oh, almost forgot, one package of there compression holds TWO stockings. All in all - Wow! Excellent Value because many other places were over twice the cost.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mid-Atlantic USA on Saturday, February 5, 2011
About me: Young middle age with health issues requiring daily use of compression socks
Great alternative to the "Branded" Products
Quality product at a realistic price that enables user to buy enough pairs to wear everyday. Most "branded" product are between $75-$100 dollars per pair. This generic brand is much less expensive but provides the user the necessary performance without spending a fortune. I suggest that anyone needing compression socks give these a try. I do not believe you will ever go back to the Branded Type again once you are made aware of this alternative.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Saturday, February 9, 2019
Excellent shipping and Exactly as described
I will only review the what I can judge from my order, as I am no longer wearing my support stockings due to my own mistake. I ordered my stockings without discussing this first with my doctor. As a consequence I am no longer wearing them. That is certainly my fault, not DSS’s. Here is what I can tell you: My stockings arrived super fast. I got them the second next day. They arrived in perfect condition. The material is excellent and so is the fit. My wife couldn’t believe I got them on by myself just following the instructions that came with them. The vendors customer service is outstanding, they have followed up a few times to make sure I was happy with my purchase. All around a very positive purchasing experience, I would definitely recommend the product and the seller
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland on Saturday, January 26, 2019
Excellent Prduct at Good Price
My doctor advised compression stockings for my 73 year old legs with varicose veins. The stockings I ordered fit the bill. They were somewhat difficult to put on at first because they are so tight, but after a few days of use, they became easier to put on. I machine wash them but hand dry them and they are holding up fine. Discount Surgical cares about it's clients!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Plano, Texas on Wednesday, December 26, 2018
About me: Former football player, Wall Streeter, Investment specialist with a bad knee and circulation.
Exceptional
The stockings are very good. The only problem, that I have, is keeping them up on my thigh. Otherwise, they are exceptional and a great bargain.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Monday, September 17, 2018
Great product at a great price
Great product at a great price and the product arrived on time. What more can you ask for?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Idaho on Monday, August 20, 2018
Works better than advertised
Great sizing chart and advice allowed me to order the correct fitting thigh high compression socks, the first time! Good quality, comfortable to wear ( yes I know they are compression socks). Very pleased with purchase and service. Will definately reccomend Discountsurgical.com to my friends on need.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%