Customer Reviews for Sheer Firm Support Pantyhose 20-30 Compression

Sheer Firm Support Pantyhose 20-30 Compression
Model A207
by Absolute Support
$23.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(23)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in florida on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
Sheer X-Firm Support 20-30
I love this product I would recommend to anyone because the comfort when you have this product on is wonderfu.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in rhode island on Thursday, February 3, 2011
very impressed with the quality and price
i was very impressed with the quality of the compressin stockings at such a great price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Friday, May 28, 2010
Reasonably priced high quality compression pantyhose
I purchased these for my mother who has lymphedema. She is over 85 and on a fixed income so we decided to give this brand a try. Her lymphedema therapist said they were as good as the highper priced pantyhose made by the other companies sold on the same website. We will continue to use these hose. Thank you Discount Surgical Supply for providing a reasonably priced high quality product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in kissimmee, fl on Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Sheer X-Firm Support Pantyhose 20-30
This item has the best fit and comfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Great Support Pantyhose
IM always "super" satisfied with your products. Keep up your good work!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in US on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Absolute Support Brand Sheer Firm Support Pantyhose 20-30mmHg Compressio
I have to wear them every day and I need a product that will last. They last and fit well and are low priced. I don't have to wait in line at the store because I shop on line. The company mailed them, sometimes shipping is free and I save even more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 13549 Close St. Whittier, CA 90605 on Friday, July 24, 2015
Excellent!
After shopping on different stores, I finally found this site which was just great! Perfect fit of my support stockings, courtesy, prompt response and ery satisfied!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in SC on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
About me: 80 year old female
First time customer of this product
Frist time I had tired these particular panty hose and were very impressed. Been wearing the compression hose for several years and been afraid to try the pantry but was well pleased with fit and look.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in pa on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
About me: female--needed support hose since my 1st pregancy--in my late 60's and still working
.absolute support pantyhose.
never been disappointed with product nor company. Good value for the money. I wear them every day.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Central Virginia on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Great Value
This was my first experience with compression stockings -- after shopping online for prices, I found this site and ordered a beige and black pair. Very well made, but I would say that the black pair has some splotchiness to the color around my knees and lower thighs once I put them on. For that reason, I could not give a five star overall rating.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%