Customer Reviews for Anti Embolisim Knee-High 10-20 mmhg Closed Toe

Anti Embolisim Knee-High 10-20 mmhg Closed Toe
Model A401
by Absolute Support
$8.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(51)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wolcottville IN on Sunday, April 1, 2012
About me: 58 year old man
Fantastic socks
These are Great .I was having alot of pain due to veins in my legs. These gave me great support and relief Thanks
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Saturday, September 17, 2011
About me: Senior citizen with recent paraplegia needing Ted hose for medium swelling of ankles and calves.
Great Find
Perhaps the best compliment and rating came from a CNA while assisting me with dressing,. When she came to the stockings, she said, "Gee, these are neat." After trying several brands, these fit the best. The price is great, to!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Venice, FL on Thursday, October 21, 2010
Great Product
These stockings were a great find. They are a little heavier than the TEDS, but give much firmer support. The price is outstanding. I paid $ 29 and $ 22.50 for the two pair of TEDS that I purchased. I also liked the fact that Discount Surgical did not charge my credit card until the merchandise shipped. Two pair were on back order and I wasn't charged for them until the shipped separately. This is a good company to do business with. I have told every one of my doctors about Discount Surgical so that they can pass the word along to other patients who wear compression stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Sunday, September 19, 2010
About me: Nurse
Try these and you will never go back!
Great product! The anti Embolism Knee-High 10-20 mmhg closed toe stockings provide the support I need during my long days at work. I am a nurse working 12 hr shifts that frequently turn into 14 hr shifts. Standing and walking for this amount of time can be very stressful to your legs and feet therefore, I wear these stockings to relieve the stress and it works great! Try them and you will find out for yourself!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Love the fit
Like the products, the convenience of shopping, good customer service. Always prompt.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
these are perfect !!!
these are perfect !!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Sunday, August 3, 2014
About me: 70 Y/0 female
Great for every day wear!
After surgery I had a GI bleed, then a DVT. I couldn't be given medication to dissolve the clot so a birds nest filter was put into the vena cava. Not knowing whether the clot has dissolved, I have to wear compression stockings. These stockings have provided what I needed, Something affordable, that doesn't look horrible and does the job for every day wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pa on Monday, June 9, 2014
About me: 50 female
Anti-embolism Knee Highs 10-20mmhg Closed Toe
these really are great stockings especially for the price. I recommended them to two of my nurse colleagues and just ordered three pairs for each of them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Seattle on Monday, December 30, 2013
About me: 71 YO
Great Sock
The hose are great. Fit is good, they wash well and they look good.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in hospital on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
About me: professional
anti embolisim knee
one of the best buys of all times
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%