Customer Reviews for Sheer Medium Support Maternity Pantyhose 15-20

Sheer Medium Support Maternity Pantyhose 15-20
Model A811
by Absolute Support
$24.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(9)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Thursday, November 11, 2010
100% satisfied!
Perfect fit. I am 100% satisfied.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Irvine, CA on Thursday, February 11, 2010
About me: Pregnant
Maternity Pantyhose
I have varicose veins and spider veins. I purchased these to help with my leg discomfort to due my varicose veins during my pregnancy. So far they are great. At first they were a little difficult to get on, but with practice it has not been a problem. I am wearing them in the winter under my pants. They are very comfortable to wear under my pants and do not have a problem with the heat. I look slimmer in my pants which is a plus when you feel so big.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Ohio on Sunday, January 17, 2016
Overall happy with purchase
The first pair I ordered fit well but got a few runners in them. The belly part is a little tight but the support is so good I ordered 2 more pairs. I am 5 months pregnant and got varicose veins which are painful. As long as I am wearing these my legs feel good-even when working a long day on my feet all day.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WI on Friday, August 14, 2015
Go one size up from pre maternity size
I usually took a medium in pantyhose, so based on reviews I read, I ordered large. Nice fit and love the extra space for my growing tummy. Makes my legs feel great after a long day on my feet.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Chicago, IL on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Good value
I don't love wearing them for obvious reasons, but they do help. After about 10 wearings I got a runner and will need to replace soon. That's probably par for the course though and I'm glad I didn't spend $100 elsewhere to have the same thing happen. The did stretch out a little after a few wearings/washings but were so tight when then arrived it was ok. Slight bunching at knees after that happened. Pretty slow to ship.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in United States on Saturday, May 10, 2014
order up
I have loved the prices and quality of Discount Surgical, but was disappointing that the sizing for these stockings seem to be small. I ordered a medium which is my normal size and these are just a little too short and want to slide down, and the tummy panel is not very generous either. I am hoping that with a few wears they might stretch out, but I'm not sure. The compression feels like it is too tight at the top of the thigh and not tight enough at the ankle either, so you might want to go with a higher compression if your legs really need support, otherwise, these wont be much help to you.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Central Illinois on Friday, February 17, 2012
A bit small
The price and quality of these pantyhose are quite good. However, I think the sizing might be just a bit off. After consulting with a sales representative I ordered according to my pre-pregnancy size, and with those measurements they put me right smack dab in the middle range for medium. So I ordered that size thinking it would be perfect (if I were on the border of two sizes I might have been more nervous). However, I think I could have easily ordered one size up...the waist band is pretty uncomfortable and I have a hard time getting it up and over my belly. I began wearing these towards the end of my second trimester of pregnancy to help with varicose veins. Now that I am in my third trimester the waist band is quite tight, so I have to fold it down below the belly to make it wearable. But even then it feels really restrictive and uncomfortable. The support in the legs, however, is good, and has helped alleviate some discomfort.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Holbrook, ny on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
HElped my aching legs
Needed these for my 3rd pregnancy. Would recommend getting bigger size than you are, since you will feel better that belly is not too constricted. Bought 2 pairs, L and XL. Prefer the XL because of belly issue and i am neurotic about being too confined in belly. Mind you I was told to get the full pantyhose by the doctor. XL is great and my legs feel better during the day. And I exchanged another pair and company was great!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Virginia Beach, VA on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
fit questionable
I admit that I don't have much experience with compression stockings but I bought the XL and they still don't fit over my belly, I have gained about 20 pounds and am well into my 3rd trimester Have been wearing them for weeks though and they help relieve my varicose veins.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%