Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(60)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NE on Friday, July 20, 2018
Love these socks
Love the feel and compression of these socks. Helps to keep the swelling at a minimum. Will order again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, March 12, 2018
Satisfied customer
I am very satisfied! Happy to find breathable cotton support socks. Will be ordering more from this company. Fast service and reliable product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, March 9, 2018
ease in controlling edema
so much easier to wear, don't slide down and also don't cut off the circulation to my forefoot. I have both the cotton and the attractive sheer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, February 17, 2018
Just what the DR. ordered!
At first I thought these looked too small. Not so they offer wonderful comfort and are exactly what I needed. Will order again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OREGON on Sunday, December 24, 2017
About me: TALL AND SLENDER
PERFECTLY GREAT STOCKING
THESE JUZO KNEE HIGHS ARE GREAT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Battle Ground, WA on Saturday, November 11, 2017
Just perfect pressure
These socks are the perfect amount of pressure for a long day at work. No aches and pains after use.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Bay, CA on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Excellent
After my doctor suggested I purchase compressions socks I researched many brands and Juzo cotton socks were highly rated online. I also spoke with friends who use compression socks, and they all agreed, so I purchased my first pair and am extremely satisfied with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Received in a timely manner.
Very comfortable and not difficult to put on. Will order more. Wish you had more colors to choose from. Priced just right. I'm happy 😊 with my purchase. Cotton is another plus!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mi. on Thursday, July 27, 2017
About me: retired
very pleased
After my last physical in May, I was diagnosed with varicose veins and my doctor wrote a prescription for compression socks and told me where to get them at a medical supply store in the town. Seems like they only carry these for little people as after they measured my ankle and calves, I was advised they do not carry them in this big of a size and do not know where to get them. After I got home I searched the internet and 15 seconds later I was ordering my first pair of Jobst compression socks in MY SIZE!!! I do have a little trouble getting them on but I am a big man and that is nothing that I can't deal with, I have purchased 3 pair so far and will purchase another pair next month IF the price stays in a range where I can afford them. I highly recommend these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Friday, July 7, 2017
I would recommend these to anyone who has ankle problems
Best ones I have ever owned
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%