Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in KS on Saturday, May 4, 2019
Great distributor, prompt, wide selection, responsivery to questions
Super source for otherwise hard to find compression stockings. Consistently outstanding service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in KS on Saturday, May 4, 2019
Great distributor, prompt, wide selection, responsivery to questions
Super source for otherwise hard to find compression stockings. Consistently outstanding service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oceanside N.Y. 11572 on Saturday, January 5, 2019
About me: I have a lot of veins. The socks relieve a lot of discomfort.
Excellent Judo socks. Fit great and I love them.
Great Judo socks. Wash good and love the colors. Will order more in the near future. Great price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Crown Point on Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Great
Thank you for the speedy service
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NE on Friday, July 20, 2018
Love these socks
Love the feel and compression of these socks. Helps to keep the swelling at a minimum. Will order again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, March 12, 2018
Satisfied customer
I am very satisfied! Happy to find breathable cotton support socks. Will be ordering more from this company. Fast service and reliable product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, March 9, 2018
ease in controlling edema
so much easier to wear, don't slide down and also don't cut off the circulation to my forefoot. I have both the cotton and the attractive sheer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, February 17, 2018
Just what the DR. ordered!
At first I thought these looked too small. Not so they offer wonderful comfort and are exactly what I needed. Will order again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OREGON on Sunday, December 24, 2017
About me: TALL AND SLENDER
PERFECTLY GREAT STOCKING
THESE JUZO KNEE HIGHS ARE GREAT.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Battle Ground, WA on Saturday, November 11, 2017
Just perfect pressure
These socks are the perfect amount of pressure for a long day at work. No aches and pains after use.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%