Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Bay, CA on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Excellent
After my doctor suggested I purchase compressions socks I researched many brands and Juzo cotton socks were highly rated online. I also spoke with friends who use compression socks, and they all agreed, so I purchased my first pair and am extremely satisfied with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Received in a timely manner.
Very comfortable and not difficult to put on. Will order more. Wish you had more colors to choose from. Priced just right. I'm happy 😊 with my purchase. Cotton is another plus!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mi. on Thursday, July 27, 2017
About me: retired
very pleased
After my last physical in May, I was diagnosed with varicose veins and my doctor wrote a prescription for compression socks and told me where to get them at a medical supply store in the town. Seems like they only carry these for little people as after they measured my ankle and calves, I was advised they do not carry them in this big of a size and do not know where to get them. After I got home I searched the internet and 15 seconds later I was ordering my first pair of Jobst compression socks in MY SIZE!!! I do have a little trouble getting them on but I am a big man and that is nothing that I can't deal with, I have purchased 3 pair so far and will purchase another pair next month IF the price stays in a range where I can afford them. I highly recommend these.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Friday, July 7, 2017
I would recommend these to anyone who has ankle problems
Best ones I have ever owned
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
About me: Retired
Great Leg Support for the Weary!
I found these socks very comfortable to wear and easy to put on. The toe portion of the sock was roomy so it didn't pull uncomfortably on my toes. I would certainly buy them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in southeastern Arizona on Friday, March 3, 2017
About me: older retiree, overweight and trying to stay healthy
Juzo cotton support socks 15-20 mmHg
The stockings fit well and, unlike an earlier prescription stocking, are fairly easy to put on. They have held up well (one pair survived about a year's time and I used my sewing machine to "stretch" the life of the socks).n I will continue to use this style and brand.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in GA on Monday, January 9, 2017
About me: Nurse Educator
Love these support socks!
Absolutely love these support socks! They are the MOST comfortable 15-20mmHg support socks I have ever worn. Have purchased more and will continue. No one can tell you are wearing support socks due to their casual look. My legs feel so relaxed at the end of the day and I have more energy. Their prices are the BEST I have found compared to more sites.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oak Park, IL on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
About me: 68 yr old Female with vein problems and neuropathy.
Great Socks
I finally have some socks in the color, fix and compression I need under $50.00. I was really happy to discover Juzo online at Discount Surgical Stockings. I do not have to go shopping with a prescription and wait weeks for a pair of socks. Thanks Juzo and Discount Surgical Stockings a great way to help get the item(s) needed for healthier legs and great fashion appearance. I will pass on the information to friends and neighbors. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in San Francisco on Thursday, August 11, 2016
Would not recommend
I usually wear Juzo Crew socks, and am very satisfied with the fit and quality, so I decided to try the knee-high cotton support socks. On initial wearing, they didn't quite stretch up to the knee, but felt fine and wore well all day long. After the first washing, I pulled them on again, only to have one rip apart at the top cuff and split near the ankle and the other slide down my calf during the day. I am very dissatisfied with the fabrication and quality of this particular style and wouldn't recommend purchasing a pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern California on Monday, August 8, 2016
Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg Review
Good quality and delivered on time.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%