Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chino Hills, Ca on Sunday, July 24, 2016
Juzo Cotton Support Socks Model #5800 A-D Knee High Closed Toe 15-20 mmHg
My order arrived on time and in good condition.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wa.state on Thursday, March 17, 2016
Juzo cotton suppor socks 15-20 mmHg
I have been using Juzo knee high socks for many years. I like the extra toe room that has been added. Every 4 months I receive 3 pairs. The Juzo socks are perfect for a petite person.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Always consistent
This company is always consistent with this product and I will continue to order!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
About me: 55 Diabetic Male
Still a winner!
I've been a type 1 insulin dependent diabetic since I was 19. About a year and a half ago, I saw a dermatologist when I developed red spots/blotches on my ankles and calves. Well, instead of a skin condition, he told me I had poor circulation and recommended compression socks. After a few days of wearing these Juzo 5800 socks, I noticed not only a difference in the appearance of my skin, but also much less weariness in my legs and overall person at the end of the workday (I am on my feet on concrete all day.) I may move up to the next level of compression the next order I place, however. I find as I get older I am feeling like I need stronger support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, November 27, 2015
About me: retired
perfect
just what the doctor ordered without all the extra costs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Gwynedd PA on Saturday, October 24, 2015
About me: I am 84 and still walking most days
Juzo Support Hose Outstanding
On January 24 2012 I sustained a very serious dislocated and broken left ankle. My physical therapist recommended support hose which I have been wearing ever since, summer and winter. They fit well and are very comfortable I would recommend them to anyone who has the need By the way, they wear well and I don't have to replace them very often
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MN on Monday, March 16, 2015
About me: 69 yr old male medium build
Satified Wearing These Support Stockings
I recently purchased 4 pair of the Juzo Cotton Support Socks. I've been very happy with the quality They oar over the calf socks and stay up very well. These socks had keep my legs from developing the condition refered to as edema. Without the stocking the edema will occur within a couple of hrs after getting up in the morning. Very pleased and would recommend these sock to anyone needing support stocking with the amount support thee provide.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, March 9, 2015
Juzo Cotton Support Sock 15-20 mmHg
Great support socks, not too tight, just right. Legs really do well using these. Will always have on hand.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado & Arizona on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
About me: Tall, lanky person
Excellent compression socks!
Have been using them for several years and find product excellent, and they wear well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Idaho on Thursday, February 19, 2015
About me: Nurse
Really Nice
Really nice, I have three pairs, love how they feel. I am a nurse and work 10 to 12 hour days and these have seriously been great for my legs. It did take a bit to learn how to put them on correctly, be sure to use gloves.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%