Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in 1006 Langer Way, Delray Beach, Florida on Monday, December 22, 2014
Still my favorite compression stocking
I have worn Juzo compression stockings since 2000. Despite their high cost, I continue to return to them for their superior comfort and trim appearance, particularly worn as knee-highs with walking shorts, my usual costume here in So. Florida. Order vis internet from DSS is absolutely trouble free. DDR
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Oregon on Monday, May 5, 2014
Comfortable but inaccurate compression rating
The socks are okay as far as sizing; however, they are NOT "moderate" (15-20mmHg). Even the box says "mild" on it and I wasn't able to return them. They are comfortable but if the amount of compression is vital such as my own medical situation...do NOT purchase these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 80014 on Sunday, May 4, 2014
Consistent
Consistent. That is all that I can say since I first started ordering in '09'
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Aurora CO on Thursday, September 12, 2013
Best out there!
These are the best compression socks! I rotate the pairs that I have to make them last and they do!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Virginia Beach, VA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
Color Not True
Pleased with order processing and the support stockings are fine but the color is not what I call Kahaki. They have an olive green tint to them. Would order again if they came in light tan.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Delaware on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
About me: A guy with big feet
Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
I was quite pleased with these. Most compression stockings I've gotten in the past do not provide adequate independent selection of foot and leg size, so if I got stockings that gave adequate compression and fit on my legs, my feet suffer from pain. I've got big feet 14's and large/normal legs. These stockings fit both my foot and leg. ahhh.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Thursday, November 10, 2011
About me: Male, 69
Juzo support socks
Very good socks. So much better than the nylon. Shipped fast.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Sunday, October 30, 2011
Wonderful!
Very happy with the product and the speed with which I recieved it.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Moreno Valley CA on Friday, August 26, 2011
About me: Retired
Perfect
Excellent fit and excellent support. They are so comfortable, you actually forget you are wearing compression socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in DC on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Cmfort with Support
These socks pull all the way up to the knee and stay there! They are quite supportive without feeling suffocating. They are also comforting on the soles of my feet. I really like the product.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%