Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado & Arizona on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
About me: Tall, lanky person
Excellent compression socks!
Have been using them for several years and find product excellent, and they wear well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Idaho on Thursday, February 19, 2015
About me: Nurse
Really Nice
Really nice, I have three pairs, love how they feel. I am a nurse and work 10 to 12 hour days and these have seriously been great for my legs. It did take a bit to learn how to put them on correctly, be sure to use gloves.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in 1006 Langer Way, Delray Beach, Florida on Monday, December 22, 2014
Still my favorite compression stocking
I have worn Juzo compression stockings since 2000. Despite their high cost, I continue to return to them for their superior comfort and trim appearance, particularly worn as knee-highs with walking shorts, my usual costume here in So. Florida. Order vis internet from DSS is absolutely trouble free. DDR
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Oregon on Monday, May 5, 2014
Comfortable but inaccurate compression rating
The socks are okay as far as sizing; however, they are NOT "moderate" (15-20mmHg). Even the box says "mild" on it and I wasn't able to return them. They are comfortable but if the amount of compression is vital such as my own medical situation...do NOT purchase these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 80014 on Sunday, May 4, 2014
Consistent
Consistent. That is all that I can say since I first started ordering in '09'
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Aurora CO on Thursday, September 12, 2013
Best out there!
These are the best compression socks! I rotate the pairs that I have to make them last and they do!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Virginia Beach, VA on Thursday, March 22, 2012
Color Not True
Pleased with order processing and the support stockings are fine but the color is not what I call Kahaki. They have an olive green tint to them. Would order again if they came in light tan.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Delaware on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
About me: A guy with big feet
Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
I was quite pleased with these. Most compression stockings I've gotten in the past do not provide adequate independent selection of foot and leg size, so if I got stockings that gave adequate compression and fit on my legs, my feet suffer from pain. I've got big feet 14's and large/normal legs. These stockings fit both my foot and leg. ahhh.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Thursday, November 10, 2011
About me: Male, 69
Juzo support socks
Very good socks. So much better than the nylon. Shipped fast.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in CA on Sunday, October 30, 2011
Wonderful!
Very happy with the product and the speed with which I recieved it.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%