Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(64)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Saturday, May 14, 2011
A favorite for more than a decade
I've worn these for more than a dozen years. Their light weight makes them superior for wear in warm weather. The compression is comfortable when worn; however, putting them on and removing them could be a challenge for those with arthritic hands. When worn with shorts they have the advantage of looking like ordinary knee-highs instead of compression hose, especially if navy or black is the chosen color.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NYC on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
About me: male, 60 yrs. old
Very Helpful
The Juzo socks I ordered did not arrive after a couple of weeks and the post office claimed they had been delivered. I telephoned at Lisa at Discount Surgical and she was very helpful. The Juzo socks I ordered were now out of stock at Discount Surgical, so she arranged for Juzo to send a new order directly to me by UPS. I consider that great customer service. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Sunday, April 10, 2011
About me: Retired senior
Cotton Support Knee-Highs 15-20 mmHg
I have been wearing this brand and size of Juzo for several years- Most other companies' knee-highs are too long and the feet too large for me. These last well, about 51/2 months. A good fit for the petite person. I am 5'1" and wear a size 6 shoe.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Avondale, Arizona on Thursday, March 17, 2011
About me: Active 75 year old male
Good product, good service
Socks fit and feel nicely. Prompt fulfillment. Good price. Very pleased.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Newcastle, Maine on Saturday, March 12, 2011
Tom S
The compression of the socks was not comparable to socks I purchased at a local medical supply store. The quality was not very good either. Two of the socks easily ripped while I was putting them on. I went back to the medical supply store to purchase four new pair. I'll use the Juzo socks as a backup.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Cleveland, Ohio on Sunday, January 30, 2011
Great Support Socks
After wearing these socks for two months, they still provide excellent support and are relatively easy to put on. I am very pleased with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Monday, December 20, 2010
Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Both my wife and I ordered several pairs of these socks. They fit great and we definitely like the feel of cotton over other stocking materials. They are als very easy to care for compared to other support hose we have purchased.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in N.Y.State usa on Saturday, November 13, 2010
About me: 75 yr.old male that feels 65 !
Results of Juzo socks from surgical discount stockings
am very satisfied as to the product and especially the price - my first pair of circulation socks-the price seemed high - but I needed them- then the price at surgical from surgical discount ? I actually purchased the first pair - got the second pair for just about nothing ! the delivery was free and the pair I bought in my area - I had to travel 18 mi.one way - waste my time -etc. - Now where to do think I will purchase medical items from now on - ?????? !!!!!!!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA. on Monday, November 8, 2010
Juzo cotton support socks/5800 A-D 15-20mmHg closed toe
The sox fit very well for a petite person. 5'1" small feet wearing a size 61/2 shoe These sox hold up very well. Change at about 51/2 months
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Somerville MA on Thursday, October 7, 2010
Be comfortable
Fit was perfect , delivery time was excellent and cost was good compared to local suppliers....Ordered more
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%