Customer Reviews for Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg

Juzo Cotton Support Socks 15-20 mmHg
Model 5800AD
by Juzo
$19.19 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

5800AD02 I I Brown
5800AD02 II II Brown
5800AD02 III III Brown
5800AD02 IV IV Brown
5800AD02 V V Brown
5800AD02 VI VI Brown
5800AD03 I I Khaki
5800AD03 II II Khaki
5800AD03 III III Khaki
5800AD03 IV IV Khaki
5800AD03 V V Khaki
5800AD03 VI VI Khaki
5800AD06 I I White
5800AD06 II II White
5800AD06 III III White
5800AD06 IV IV White
5800AD06 V V White
5800AD06 VI VI White
5800AD09 I I Navy
5800AD09 II II Navy
5800AD09 III III Navy
5800AD09 IV IV Navy
5800AD09 V V Navy
5800AD09 VI VI Navy
5800AD10 I I Black
5800AD10 II II Black
5800AD10 III III Black
5800AD10 IV IV Black
5800AD10 V V Black
5800AD10 VI VI Black
Write a Review
(66)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA. on Monday, November 8, 2010
Juzo cotton support socks/5800 A-D 15-20mmHg closed toe
The sox fit very well for a petite person. 5'1" small feet wearing a size 61/2 shoe These sox hold up very well. Change at about 51/2 months
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Somerville MA on Thursday, October 7, 2010
Be comfortable
Fit was perfect , delivery time was excellent and cost was good compared to local suppliers....Ordered more
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Guntersville, AL on Sunday, August 8, 2010
About me: 77 year old codger
Stockings Are On And Swelling Is Gone
I was stonewalled for nearly a month by local business. Was told that the order would be delayed indefinitely because JUZO had to manufacture hose in my size. Unbelievable. You folks had em, sold em to me and delivered in 6 days. I think price was reasonable but most I have ever paid for a pair of long socks. Thanks
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Wednesday, August 4, 2010
About me: 64yo F
Comfy socks
Though i haven't tried any other brand of mostly cotton compression stockings, I have found these very nice - easy to put on, then fit smoothly throughout. Very appropriate for mild swelling with varicose veins while working and on my feet. And they are not unpleasantly sweaty like the synthetic stockings I've tried. I do appreciate your reasonable price - $4 less than elsewhere I've purchased the same.
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by in Michigan on Thursday, July 1, 2010
About me: Dental Hygienist
I prefer the 5700
I really liked the 5700, the length and compression was better. The 5800 developed holes very quickly in the heels and toes. Plus they were a little shorter in length. I wish Juzo would Please bring back the quality and length of the 5700.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Monday, June 28, 2010
Very good product
This product is high quality, a good fit and makes my legs feel good.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Very pleased with product
The product was great!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Wednesday, March 10, 2010
juzo 5800
I loved the 5700. The 5800 does not compare! These are tight around the top band and don't compress like the older 5700's. These do not hold up well. I wore 2 pair of 5700's for an entire year and they're still in perfect shape. I bought 2 more pair of the 5800's about 4 months ago (only because I can't find anymore 5700's) and both pair already have several holes in the bottom of the foot and the back of the heel. These are poorer quality than the old 5700's. My 5700's are still going strong. I agree with Rebecca...these socks are uncomfortably short for me too. I'm currently on the hunt for some better knee-hi's.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Monday, March 8, 2010
Juzo 5800
The new 5800 style has a better fit than the 5700 for me. The length from heel to below the knee is perfect, and the foot size is true to size. My only complaint about these socks are that they wear out more quickly in the heels than the previous style. I have had them for less than 3 months, and they are developing small holes in the heel area.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA. state on Saturday, January 16, 2010
Juzo Cotton Support #5800 A-D Knee High Closed Toe 15-20 mmHg
I wear x-small knee highs. These are hard to find. Most of the other manufacturers' small size are too long. These wear very well-about 51/2 months. The very first ones I had had a little more room in the toe area. That is why I gave the fit as not excellent. I think this item is a good buy.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%