Customer Reviews for Surgical Opaque Pantyhose 30-40mmHg Open Toe

Surgical Opaque Pantyhose 30-40mmHg Open Toe
Model A314
by Absolute Support
$28.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Friday, May 11, 2012
WOW!
In scheduling a sclerotherapy appointment, my doctor told me I would need to buy support stockings from them for an additional $80. I found Discount surgical on the Internet, saw the exact product I needed for $30, and promptly bought them. They fit perfectly, and I am not easy to fit at 5'9" and 135 pounds. At any rate, I would recommend Discount Surgical stockings to anyone, great product, price and fast shipping. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Henderxon ,Nevada on Saturday, July 19, 2014
About me: working RN
Open Toe surgical pantyhose.
Great fit, perfect for my work needs.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Kirkland, Washington on Sunday, April 27, 2014
prompt delivery, great price, will order from this company again
Affordable products, prompt delivery will order again
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tulsa on Friday, December 6, 2013
About me: retired physician
perfect support
I put these on first thing every morning. They are a life saver. The open toes allow you to wear summer shoes. The open toes promote healthy toenails. I mend the holes that occur. Do not pull too strongly when you put them on as they can develop holes. They do not have a girdle panty. This makes them more comfortable. My legs ache without them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, December 8, 2012
GREAT RESULTS
I BUY THESE FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS ON HER FEET ALL DAY. SHE IS HARD TO BUY FOR, SO I KNOW THIS IS ONE THING SHE REALLY LIKES AND I HAVE BOUGHT THEM FOR GIFTS OVER THE PAST 3 YEARS. THE REASON I KNOW THEY MAKE HER LEGS FEEL SO MUCH BETTER IS THAT SHE TOLD ME SHE WEARS THEM EVERY DAY. SHE IS THE TYPE THAT SHE RUSHES AROUND IN THE MORNING, THERE IS NO WAY SHE WOULD TAKE THE TIME TO PUT THEM ON EVERY MORNING IF SHE WERE NOT GETTING EXCELLENT RESULTS FROM THEM
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Nebraska on Monday, April 30, 2012
About me: Over 65 slim body.
good alernative
In the past I have purchased Jobe Relief pantyhose these fit very well but because of the different in price tried 'Absolute' and found them to be a good alternative.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, January 16, 2012
About me: i bought the pantyhose for my daughter. she works as a mohs surgeon in derm.
excellent pantyhose----excellent price
I BOUGHT THE PANTYHOSE FOR MY DAUGHTER. SHE HAS A JOB WHICH REQUIRES HER TO STAND ON HER FEET ALL DAY. SHE COULD NOT GET OVER THE DIFFERENCE SHE FELT WHEN WEARING THE SUP. HOSE. HER LEGS WOULD REALLY HURT AFTER STANDING ALL DAY BUT WEARING THE SUPPORT HOSE HAS REALLY HELPED. SHE IS THE TYPE, THAT I KNOW THEY ARE HELPING ALOT OR SHE WOULD NOT TAKE THE TIME TO PUT THEM ON IN THE MORNINGS. SHE NEVER GOES TO WORK WITHOUT WEARING THEM!! i think she was surprised at what a difference they made.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NM on Friday, April 1, 2011
About me: Full time Massage Therapist with an inhertited poor lower extremity circulation, on my feet for 14 hour days doing extremely physical work.
Light legs w/out toe smashing
I deal with poor leg circulation and aextremely physical job that has me on my feet for 14 hours work days. For workdays when my veins are flaring and bulbus, these hose make my legs feel light while not constricting my toes.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%