Customer Reviews for Microfiber Travel Socks For Men

Travel Socks For Men
Model FLYSOCKM
by Absolute Support
$13.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
About me: Father of 4, Grandfather of 7
Absolutely Great for International Flight!
This is my first pair of support stockings. Doctor recommended support stockings for my 19 hour international flight. Just googled and found your site. Bought these and they were great.
Overall  
Fit  
1
Reviewed by in chandler az on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
unusual poor fit
poor fit,bind & bunch up
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Sunday, February 22, 2015
About me: 74 yr old male retired but physically active
Extra strength at a reasonable price.
Fit perfectly and give the extra support I need.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington State on Friday, February 20, 2015
About me: Average Person
Compression Socks for Men
I purchased these for my dad, he won't wear anything but he wears these and likes them alot. They are comfortable, even though they come all the way up to his knee. He usually doesn't care to fly because his feet and ankles swell and his socks cut into his legs but he says he's looking forward to flying because these socks won't cut into his legs. It is amazing that he likes these socks so much.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in kc on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
black socks look dark brown.
socks work, look dark brown
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PR on Sunday, July 27, 2014
Great Service
Great merchandise and service
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in VA on Friday, July 25, 2014
About me: Senior-- buying for myself and for my husband
Good product at a reasonable price
It is very good to be able to buy compression socks at a reasonable price so that people that need them can have multiple pairs.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in UTAH on Saturday, May 10, 2014
About me: 65 WITH FACTOR 5
EXCELLENT SOCKS
AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THE DIFFERENCE IN DYE LOTS. I HAVE 3 COLOR OF TAN SOCKS AND 2 COLORS OF BLUE. THEY ARE EASY TO GET ON AND ARE COMFORTABLE. I FOUND IF I SHAVED MY LEG THEY ARE EVEN MORE COMFORTABLE.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in SLC on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
About me: FACTOR V
FLYING SOCKS
THE SOCKS ARE GREAT, AND LAST A LONG TIME. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS THE POOR COLOR CONSISTENCE OF THE BLUE AND TAN. THE TAN COLOR IS THE WORST. IT VARIES A LOT BETWEEN ORDERS. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS. THEIR FIT AND DURABILITY IS EXCELLENT
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, December 16, 2011
About me: World Traveller
Look Great but haven't worn them yet
We haven't taken a trip since I ordered these. Plan to only use them on 8+ hour plane trips.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%