Save An Additional 10% with coupon HAIL2YOU

Customer Reviews for Microfiber Travel Compression Socks For Women -- Medium Support

Microfiber Travel Compression Socks For Women -- Medium Support
Model FLYSOCKS_W
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A1014 BL 1 Black ** Size Small
A1014 BL 2 Black ** Size Medium
A1014 BL 3 Black ** Size Large
A1014 BL 4 Black ** Size X-Large
A1014 N 1 Navy ** Size Small
A1014 N 2 Navy ** Size Medium
A1014 N 3 Navy ** Size Large
A1014 N 4 Navy ** Size X-Large
A1014 TN 1 Tan ** Size Small
A1014 TN 2 Tan ** Size Medium
A1014 TN 3 Tan ** Size Large
A1014 TN 4 Tan ** Size X-Large
Write a Review
(58)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Claremont, CA on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Nice stockings
Very comfortable. I like the subtle pattern and the fact that they are opaque. Wish they came inn more colors. I had the same stockings under a different name- was glad to be able to reorder them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, June 18, 2016
Good stockings
Fit well and will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in WA state on Wednesday, March 30, 2016
About me: Active 75
Not just for travel!
Have found this sock to be a good everyday sock, whether sitting (as when just resting or traveling) or being more active (hiking, working around house or outside). Is loose around toes so doesn't bind them. Also lightweight enough to be good for summer use. Have heavier socks for outdoor winter wear. Have ordered twice now, and will no doubt get more! Price is good, too!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in North Carolina on Monday, February 15, 2016
Just Average
These don't feel like the compression is quite as good on these as the ones I purchased at the pharmacy. Overall, they are okay but wish they were a little tighter.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in michigan on Friday, January 29, 2016
About me: 69 years old, retired. Looking for a good choice sock to provide compression for my stasis dermatitis.
my knee-high surgical socks
I'm well satisfied with these socks. They fit well, are quite easy to put on, they seem well-made and not at all flimsy (that was what I feared, when I only paid 11.65 for them). It has a good compression. I chose medim compresson and it is the right one for me. Socks of course fit a range of sizes. I ordered large instead of medium when I saw that another reviewer said "they run slightly small." I like this size though the foot of my sock is a hair roomy. I was happy with the free shipping, and the package did not take long to arrive.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Denver on Sunday, December 20, 2015
Great Socks
Have been wearing the socks for several weeks now, they are very comfortable, do not bind at the top and hold their shape well, even after laundering. 100% satisfied with this product!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, December 20, 2015
The compression socks i bouth 3 pairs but one of them is a wrong size, inside the package
I like them
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, December 20, 2015
The compression socks i bouth 3 pairs but one of them is a wrong size, inside the package
I like them
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island, NY on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
I love these socks!
I work at Costco and purchased three pairs last year as a trial. For me, these are the greatest thing! I'm on my feet all day standing on a concrete floor and these socks make all the difference in the world along with wearing good shoes. I now have enough socks for the week and wouldn't consider going to work without them. These are the first compression socks that I have ever used, so I don't know if others are better, or not. But for me, these work. Thank you!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maryland on Sunday, November 29, 2015
Versatile Choice
I use this hose almost daily not just for flying or car trips. They are light weight but provide adequate compression. They fit comfortably and are easy to put on and take off. While DSS' usual price is good, I usually wait until there is a sale.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%