Customer Reviews for Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 20-30mmhg Open Toe

A211SB Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 20-30mmhg Open Toe
Model A211SB
by Absolute Support
$24.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(36)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chandler, AZ on Saturday, November 30, 2013
Good Quality at a Very Reasonable Price
As the headline states, these open toe support hose are well made and fit well. I wear a size 13 shoe and these fit well. They are thin enough that you can wear a second pair over them depending on the shoe and occasion (dress versus casual). The silicone top works well to keep them up all day long. They are comfortable enough to wear all day. I will definitely purchase them again.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Nebraska on Friday, March 18, 2011
About me: I am tall and a nurse who is on her feet in theOR , 8-10 an day. I wear thses to help with plantar fascitis pain
Best fitting compression hose with the BEST price !
These support hose give true compression, the silicone border top is very comfortable and keep the hose from sliding. As I said, I have long legs and was surprised at the length and greta fit of these hose. The price is probably the best I have ever paid, mabout 60% off what I have paid in the past. I am very satisfied and will be buying all my future compression hose here.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Atlanta GA on Thursday, February 3, 2011
About me: American Red Cross/ Phlebotomist
The support is great.
I really enjoyed the open toe fit. It doesnt cut off my toe circulation.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island on Friday, May 14, 2010
About me: Nurse Practitioner
Very comfortable!
I find these stockings to be extremely comfortable; the wide band up top does not bind and the support is excellent. I have worn them for a short while, but already plan to order additional pairs. I am hoping they will hold up well to washings, but for this reasonable price they are a very good value.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Sunday, February 28, 2016
About me: MS, WHEELCHAIR, LYMPHEDEMA, AND NOT DEAD
OMG, HALLELUJAH, AND YEAH BOY
Just when I think this product can't get any better...voila! I have always had large calves even though I'm mostly petite. But calves hanging from a wheelchair with bouts of lymphedema well snowmen in hell are easier to find. HOWEVER, these support hose lend a flicker of hope to the most doubtful and the grip top makes life more perfect. This top is not only comfortable and affordable but keeps your hose in place. Even with "chunky" legs, they aren't too tight and they do not roll.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Thursday, September 24, 2015
About me: 69 years old
excellent quality
Excellent quality, must use sock assistant to get them on but one on the pain is greatly diminished.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in VA on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Good socks
These are good socks but the grip top made it a little harder to put on and seemed a little tight at the top. I ordered some without the grip top and they are perfect and they do not slide down. On top fo that they are cheaper. Better all the way around.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Iowa on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
About me: retired
toeless support with grip
These are great. They stay up. I really like the toe less. Great price with the free shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Islip, NY on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Disappointed
These stockings get runs and holes in them way too easily, I try to be careful, but still get runs and then it's only a matter of a short time before I have to toss them out !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Elkhart, IN on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
About me: 64 yr old male paraplegic, wheel chair bound.
Compression stockings open toe
Price is great! Can actually get these stockings direct from Discount Surgical at a much lower cost to me than my co-pay through Medicare. Long lasting and perfect fit and comfort. Will definitely be buying them through Discount Surgical from now on.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%