Customer Reviews for Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 30-40mmhg Closed Toe

#A301SB Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 30-40mmhg Closed Toe
Model A301SB
by Absolute Support
$26.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Sunday, January 5, 2014
Repeat order!
Repeat customer! Enough said! Comfortable, stay up well with the gripper top, wear like iron. What's not to like.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pa. on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
About me: # 1-SAVED BY JESUS #2 I LIKE WORKING WITH WOOD
this is my second day wearing this new to me ,stockings,
I ADMIT THE REASON FOR BUYING THIS STYLE STOCKING WAS PRICE ,AND THE EXTRA GRIPS AT THE TOP. SO FAR I REALLY LIKE THEM ,THEY ACTUALLY FEEL LIKE THEY ARE HELPING MY LEGS ,UNLIKE THE JOBST I USED FOR YEARS.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OHIO on Saturday, August 29, 2015
!%years experience
Best in all respects. I have worn compression stockings for 15 years. Top elastic and fit are far better than anything purchased in the past. HIGHLY recommend !!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
About me: Big Guy...6' 6" & ~300 Lbs
Much Snugger fit
These fit a good bit more tightly than the stockings without the Grip top. They are a little harder to get on and getting your heel past the grip top can be an issue. They hold themselves up a little better and work as advertised. I think they are worth the little extra they cost and will buy more, but will also keep a few of the regular ones around for days when I don't need all that support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Great Value!
I was a little skeptical about ordering these hose at such a good price. What a pleasant surprise to find that the hose are good quality. Great fit, with extra roomy toe area. I decided to get the ones with the silicone grip top band and am pleased by them. The first time I wore them, they itched along the band, but after washing them, they do not irritate. These are better, in my estimation, than Jobst Relief hose. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Apex, NC on Sunday, February 28, 2010
About me: 65 year old male with DVT problems
Product Revies for Support Knee Hi.
Very satisfied with product. As expected, they are somewhat hard to put on but after using now for several weeks, I have gotten a handle on them and have my own method of pulling it up. Only have to wear the stocking on my right leg which I am recovering from my second DVT in this leg. Price wise, can't beat the price. When I had my first DVT I purchased the stockings once from my Doctor and a replacement from a Medical Supply Retailer. Have to say, your cost was almost 1/3 the price from these two providers. I can assure you, when these wear out, I will be coming back to you!!!!! I may next time order the open toe stocking.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, December 7, 2009
About me: RN, busy Mom
support stockings
Went looking on line for TED hose after wearing them at work for a while. These stockings fit very well without the odd sizing found in other brands.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alabama on Friday, October 9, 2009
Nice support stockings
These stockings are just as good as a pair I bought locally for $80. Even though they come halfway over my knee (I'm 5'2") they still stay in place. I just ordered a second pair.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%