Customer Reviews for Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 30-40mmhg Open Toe

#A311SB Opaque Support Knee-Hi W/Grip Top 30-40mmhg Open Toe
Model A311SB
by Absolute Support
$26.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(16)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island, New York on Thursday, July 11, 2013
About me: Nurse Practitioner
Comfortable/Nonbinding at knee
I have been ordering this style for many years. They are reasonably priced and last a long time. I find the wide band at the knee to be more comfortable than any other style of compression stocking. I work 12.5 hour shifts, and can wear these for the full day without problems.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Chicago on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Perfect in every sense
The fit is perfect, the quality is excellent for the price and the delivery came within a reasonable amount of time. I am very satisfied and give this item an "A+".
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Saturday, February 6, 2010
Thumbs UP!!!!!
Grea support, LOVE the product, just as promised and website with wonderful costumer service.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Antonio,Tx. on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
#A311SB
Silicone Band really makes a difference, helps prevent from rolling down. Pay the extra couple of dollars no regrets.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Antonio,Tx.#A311 on Monday, July 20, 2015
#A311SB
Perfect fit, durable well made value priced compare to others with discounts a major plus..
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Antonio,Tx. on Saturday, July 11, 2015
Product #A311SB
Great fit and perfectly priced.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Friday, July 3, 2015
About me: Dog breeder/groomer. On my feet all day.
Great quality.
I'm sure these will work, but I could not get them on. Seems you need 2 people to get them on. I live alone and have no one to help me. I returned them for the 15-18 strength and these work great. The rerun though easy, took an additional 10 days. So order the right size. The price and quality is great. Will definitely reorder.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan/Texas on Friday, January 23, 2015
These are by far the best ane an excellent buy.
I have used a couple of other brands of support hose and these by far are the best. The silicone band soon looks like it has stretched out, but it still holds the hose up without any problem. I also like the open toe because one never has to worry about the toe wearing out when the rest is useable. I have recommended these to other people when they were having trouble with other brands. They too are very pleased with them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
great product!!!
great
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in AZ on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
About me: 73......wearing compression hose since 1990
Great value
Best buy in the compression market....wash well.....last longer than other brands.....stay up better than other brands.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%