Customer Reviews for Firm Support Opaque PantyHose Open Toe 20-30mmHg

Firm Support Opaque PantyHose Open Toe 20-30mmHg
Model A214
by Absolute Support
$25.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(61)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Thursday, May 23, 2013
Awesome product! Excellent customer service!!
This product is an extraordinary value. Look great, feel great, and the customer service is fabulous!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, May 20, 2013
Happy Camper
fast delivery, good quality, lovely color, I'm a happy camper!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Edmonton, Alberta on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
About me: Tall blond in my 50's with leg swelling problems
Always pleased with my products
I have been ordering for a few years and have always been extremely happy with the products I recieve! I had trouble in the past with leggings not being long enough or fitting comfortably! BUT, these leggings are both of those and more! The prices are amazingly inexpensive and that is an even bigger bonus! Shipping is super fast and packaging is great! I am very pleased! Thank you!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Swoyersville, PA on Monday, June 18, 2012
High Quality Product
I bought these stockings for my mother who is age 70. These are wonderful, just like everyone else stated. They provide instant relief of aches and pain and help reduce swelling. She feels like she has a new set of legs.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in chicago, il on Sunday, March 18, 2012
Great value!
These stockings are great! Great fit, great price! I wear them all the time and they really do make a difference when I'm on my feet, which is quite often as I am a hairdresser. I would recommend them to anyone who wants comfort at a reasonable price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, December 15, 2011
About me: healthy & in good shape
Firm Support OPaque PantyHose Open Toe 20-30mmHg
These are best for wearing in the winter either with dress or pants. They keep my legs warm & in good circulation condition as I sit a lot at my office job during the weekdays. These hose are the best value & are comfortable to wear daily. They're durable & last through many hand washes. I would recommend these to others.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in florida on Sunday, June 14, 2015
About me: dental assistant
great stockings
I've been wearing these for over two years because my legs used to feel very heavy during the day. I'm on my feet most of my work day and I would feel pain in my legs and began to show spider veins. These stockings have helped significantly. Even now, if I do not wear them for two days in a row, I feel that heaviness again and it's very uncomfortable. I love these stockings. I recommend them. I went to a vein specialist and he said he was impressed that I made this decision on my own because that would be his recommendation.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missoula on Thursday, April 9, 2015
About me: Trim, with thighs
Good support
Great support and comfort, but the support stops at the top of the thigh so that I have strange bumps under my slacks where the support stops but the panty begins. The result is abnormal looking profile that requires long sweaters to hide the bulges. Please graduate the support up to the waist/ hip bone at least. But love them anyway.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Monday, March 16, 2015
Good Service
Fast shipping, great quality and good price.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Jose, CA on Friday, March 13, 2015
Worked Well
Purchased two pair of compression hose to wear after sclerotherapy. My doctor had recommended "thigh-high" hose, but my experience with those is that they either bind too tightly or just roll down. The full hose worked terrifically and having an open toe allowed me to wear sandals and let my feet breathe a little! The quality of these hose is great - no runs or snags after two weeks of daily wear. Would definitely purchase again if needed - and the price is much better than anywhere else.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%