Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Knee High – 40-50mmHg Graduated Medical Compression. Unisex, Open Toe

Absolute Support™ Opaque Compression Knee High – 40-50mmHg Graduated Medical Compression. Unisex, Open Toe
Model A414
by Absolute Support
$26.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A414BE1 Small Beige
A414BE2 Medium Beige
A414BE3 Large Beige
A414BE4 X-Large Beige
A414BE5 XX-Large Beige
Write a Review
(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in California on Monday, February 6, 2012
Perfect Fit
I really like these stockings, the fabric is superior, the fit was perfect, I have to wear them all day long for my condition and they are really comfortable. I was also quite impressed with the low price, other brands in this category cost $50+.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, January 20, 2012
About me: 50 Year Old Active Female
Better Than I Ones I Paid $300 For
These are exactly what I expected. Love Them
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in venice fl on Friday, December 4, 2009
About me: w male 50yrold 195 lbs. w/ chronic venous insufficancy
Outstanding product & Price you can't beat any where else on the internet
Been wearing these for alittle over amonth know, and so far so good. they fit great, they stay in place, they dont fall down w/ is a plus. for the price you wont go broke like the other brands that charge and arm and a leg
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Rochester, NY on Saturday, February 17, 2018
Good 40-50 choice if you don't mind open toe
Discount Surgical seems to be about the only place to get 40-50 mmHg compression socks at a decent price. I can live with the fact that they only come in one color (beige) but I wish they also offered a closed-toe version. I'm not a big fan of open-toe. Other than that, they seem fine.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Illinois on Friday, January 5, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT COMPANY
Order this brand for the first time, had a mishap with shipping but once the president of the company found out they worked very swiftly to correct the issue at no cost to me!! I received my shipment quickly and I am very pleased with the fit and quality of this product.. I have to wear them daily and they provide great relief and are holding up very well..
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Monday, May 29, 2017
About me: 50ish and Hip
Huge Fan
I have been wearing these stockings for 10+ years. Although I am thin, varicose veins run in my family. I love the open-toe - great with closed back sandals and long skirts and pants. The ultra-sheer are hard to spot even close up. I wear this style 24/7 except with shorts. I even wear them under dark opaque stockings, hard to spot as long as you cut off or tuck in the tag.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in usa on Saturday, April 22, 2017
About me: tough guy
A Must Have for Vein Problems in Legs
After an evening of too much drinking,I woke up with swollen bruised veins in my lower leg,which were very painful,to say the least. After wearing the compression socks for a few days,the veins began to heal,and the pain subsided.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, September 1, 2016
Good Choice
Purchased to improve circulation after total ankle replacement surgery. They hold up well. I believe they are an excellent bargain.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Sitka, Alaska on Thursday, August 11, 2016
About me: DME Specialist for retail pharmacy
A little short
I purchased these for a patient of ours. He tells me that they will do, but that they are a little short. They do not quite come up to his knee.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in concord NC on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
About me: disabled 60 female
OK if....
the stocking were very nice but they hurt my shoulders and back putting them on.. that is where i have my problems my shoulders have torn rotor cuffs with spurs.. and i just had back surgery in jan. 16 so for me it was paining me to put them on also the they are abit snug.. you decide
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%