Customer Reviews for Graduated Compression Calf Sleeve Medium Support 15-20mmHg

No Foot Unisex Graduated Calf Medium Support 15-20mmhg
Model A711
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(100)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in midwest on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
About me: Senior female
Nice product
Very nice product. Exactly as described. Fast shipment, good communication.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Monday, April 30, 2012
Great Support
Perfect support for every day. Top does not bind like some others I've tried. Love that I can still wear sandals.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Central California on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
About me: Army veteran , in law enforcement with active childern and a wife that loves to dance !
comfort at its best !
I love The Absolute Support it makes me feel intact and i feel together when i run. The Absolute Support because i can wear any pair of socks with any type of shoes.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Red Bluff on Thursday, May 14, 2015
About me: Married, 50 year old professional women in Sales for my local newspaper
Just the support I was looking for!!
The stockings are everything I'd hope they would be. I can wear them, and with cute, trendy sandles.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Monday, May 11, 2015
About me: nurse at a doctors office
Great calf sleeve compressions
These stockings fit great, help my legs to feel less tired at the end of the day, and are a great preventative measure regarding vericose veins.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, April 23, 2015
Great support
Everything about these support stockings is great especially during the summer when I want to wear sandals. They are a good leg color for the bottom of capris. The support they provide is just what I needed. They wash nicely and dry overnight. The service provided by Discount Surgical Stockings was top notch. There was a problem and they corrected it immediately.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MS on Saturday, April 18, 2015
Compression stockings
Great product, fast shipping, A+ company. Highly recommend!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Jax,fla on Friday, April 17, 2015
The best support
These compression are very comfortable I recommond highly
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Roseville, Ca on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
About me: Retied 80
Geat fit and easy to get on and off
worked fine, but have to be careful not to pull up to high. First wearing got swelling between ankle and bottom of the sleeve. Prefer micorfiberstockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in portland, OR on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
About me: 60 yr old RN working long shifts
still waiting to recieve item ---shipped yesterday--I've been very pleased w/my previous orders
still waiting to recieve item ---shipped yesterday--I've been very pleased w/my previous orders
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%