Customer Reviews for Graduated Compression Calf Sleeve Firm Support 20-30mmHg

No Foot  Unisex Graduated Calf Firm Supports 20-30mmhg
Model A712
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(125)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, December 31, 2012
Great product!
Great product for a great price! Discount surgical has excellent customer service too!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Washington on Friday, August 5, 2011
these guys are great !
These Guys are Great I stand on my feet for work every day on concrete Ouch! and walk wherever I go and my leg were just about really to give out I was in a lot of pain and they were really sore I needed my stocking really bad , so bad I wrote an email after I bought the product and asked that they be shipped ASAP DSS shipped it as soon as they could sending a me a quality product for the right price. now I'm walking and standing with no problems and the stockings have really really helped. I ended up getting the open toe and man I am so glad I did Thanks DSS You guys are great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in phila,pa on Saturday, March 12, 2011
About me: active
great support
i was impressed with the support of this knee high stocking. the compression feels like a smooth glove massaging my legs. i will definitely by buying my future hose from your co. thank you
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, June 12, 2015
About me: Retired
Large for Ladies with Long Legs
I love these support stockings because my toes are always cramped in stockings with toes and open toe stockings seem to squeeze too much. I am 5'9" with skinny legs, and my ankles are 7" around. Size small was TOO short, medium was TOO short. I decided to give up on my favorite stockings. Then I read a note that I should order the large size and WOW, it was long enough. Unfortunately, it is just big for my leg, but it is long enough. The stocking bunches around my ankle now, but it reaches my knee. I will keep wearing them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Monday, May 18, 2015
About me: Very large calves!!!
The BEST !!
These are the best fit i have found..
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Powers on Friday, May 15, 2015
About me: Old
Actually Grateful For Ankle Support
My doctor recommended that I get compression stockings, but I had little hope I'd find any that would fit my fat legs. So I was pleasantly surprised that these 2X sleeves did. I confess that I cut the upper band (as I do with all my socks) and the result was quite satisfying - swelling reduction AND added support for my weak and arthritic ankles, since I pull the sleeves on just a bit above my toes.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in South Carolina on Sunday, May 10, 2015
About me: Health care provider and compression garment user.
Great compression products as always
I purchased the footless knee high compression sleeves and am generally pleased with the compression, the reason I bought them, however, I would like to find them in a shorter size. I am '5'5" average build and they are too long for my calves. I have to pull them over my heels to keep the tops from folding and constricting just below my knees. I prefer to use them over my heels/arches than to go without. Compression is a great preventive as well as corrective therapy. :)
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in SAN DIEGO on Thursday, April 30, 2015
About me: PICKY GIRL
NO FOOT CALF SLEEVE
THESE FIT SMALLER, XL FEELS MORE LIKE A MEDIUM, REALLY TIGHT
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in colorado on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
About me: retired
pefect for summer
these socks are great for summer and comfy.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Great but length definitely not one size fits all length
Great product EXCEPT they are not one size fits all with length!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%