Customer Reviews for Opaque Compression No Foot Thigh Hi - Firm Support

Opaque Compression No Foot Thigh Hi  - Firm Support
Model A716
by Absolute Support
$28.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(145)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Clarksville, TN on Monday, October 14, 2013
About me: Active & Retired Senior Citizen
Thigh-Hi Compression Leggings
It is great to have the thigh-hi compression leggings because they are so comfortable since they cover the legs only from the thigh to the ankles. In addition to wearing them with exercise clothes to my aerobics class, they are also a fashion statement for any other dress. How comfortable they are in sandals, heels, or other shoes because there is nothing to bind the toes.I hope they are available for purchase for many years to come.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
About me: Certified pharmacy technician
Great product
Makes my legs feel so good after nine hours on my feet. My legs are never tired when I get home at night, just can't believe it. Really makes a difference.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Canada on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
These are perfect!
I love these. They fit well and provide excellent support. They are easier to put on than pantyhose; stay in place and are much cooler to wear. My feet stay cool and I can wear sandals. They also look nice with a skirt.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Foster Kentucky on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
About me: 54 year old female- dancer
I love these leggings!
I love the fit, look, and function of these leggings. They have saved the day! I am a "hobby" dancer, and feared I wouldn't be able to continue dancing due to painful vericose veins. I am free from pain, and can dance and stand for hours now. Thanks! Great product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
LOVE these leggings
I usually never write reviews, but feel I must on this product. After having sclerotherapy and needing compression hose for daily wear, I searched for something that could be a little more fashionable as well as therapeutic and this is it! I can wear these with a dress or long sweater & ballet flats & be out the door. They stay up, are long enough & feel great. They are opaque enough to look like normal tights so the bottom line is... I love wearing these compression tights because they are footless!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in AZ on Thursday, March 10, 2016
Great Compression stockings
Just what I expected.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Montana on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
Not What I Expected
I like that these are footless. I also have a toe-less pair of compression stockings to compare them to. These no-foot stockings seem to run a size too large. They don't feel that tight and they have a tendency to fall down to my knees if I don't keep pulling them up, and I do not have thin legs. They fit at first, but they don't snap back after wearing and washing a couple of times. If you buy these, I recommend that you order a size smaller than what you usually wear. They're also lint traps. I have a black pair and because of this, I'm now only wearing them around the house. I don't plan on ordering these again.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Alabama on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
About me: 5'1"
Too long for short legs!
This is a really nice idea and I was really looking forward to them and being a little fashionable even cooler in support hose, but alas they were way too long for me. Other than that a nothing wrong with them and it would be excellent if they came in a short like my Juzo!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in 56058 on Friday, February 19, 2016
About me: retired old man with bad knees
yoga help
great for yoga under pants to hold knees in place
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Illinois on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
About me: I have used these leggins for many years
Satisfied user of thigh-hi leggins for varicous veins
great inexpensive thigh-hi leggings for varicose veins with open foot. Fit comfortably and they are durable.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%