Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A717
by Absolute Support
$36.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A717BE1 Small Beige
A717BE2 Medium Beige
A717BE3 Large Beige
A717BE4 XL Beige
A717BE5 Queen / 2XL Beige
A717BL1 Small Black
A717BL2 Medium Black
A717BL3 Large Black
A717BL4 XL Black
A717BL5 Queen / 2XL Black
Write a Review
(174)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
58
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island ,NY on Friday, November 8, 2013
Fabulous Product.
I am thrilled with the leggings I received today. They are so supportive and also extremely comfortable. I have had 2 varicose vein surgeries in the past, and NO product I have ever used is of this quality. Also, since they are leggings they won't rip by the toe area. You have created a TERRIFIC,EXCEPTIONAL product. BRAVO to you !!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Thursday, February 28, 2013
About me: Reginstered Nurse working full time 12 hour shifts where I spend 90% of my time on my feet.
Great Support hose
I'm happy with the service I get from Discount Surgical Stockings company. It's easy to order, my order comes in a timely manner, they don't charge extra fees to mail to Alaska, and the support hose I get fit well, last a long time and serve their purpose. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Great support!
I have varicose veins in both legs, and some days the throbbing and pain is ridiculous! I had worn thigh-high compression stocking in the past, but the band around the thigh at times hurt worse than my veins. After googling compression stocking to see what options are available on-line, I decided to try a pair of the leggings. They are FANTASTIC!! My legs feel so much better, even if i am on my feet all day. I wear the leggings every day, usually under jeans but they look great under a skirt or dress. Thank you for a wonderful product that does not look at all like surgical stockings!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Columbia, S.C. on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
About me: Active
Grear relief for aching legs
My legs no longer ache. It helps My Knees. I have ordered two pair for my sister and two weeks later she asked me to order two additional pair for her. We love our leggings. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in El paso on Friday, June 14, 2019
Leggings
They fit great
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in MD on Sunday, June 2, 2019
About me: With Chronic Venous Insufficiency I need a suitable footless garment for teaching exercise
Compression Leggings
The ankle portion of the garment is extremely tight - difficult to get off and on. The upper thigh has a line where the connection of the top of stocking portion to the panty portion. It doesn't look good when wearing this garment as a legging for exercise. While it does supply support the above features make it less than ideal.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Thursday, May 23, 2019
Stylish leggings
Leggings are good quality. Sizing is off although measurements definitely fell into large range. Thighs and hips were too big
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ON on Thursday, May 16, 2019
I wish they were leggings
I tried wearing these hose for osteoarthritis in my knees. I'm waiting for replacements and can't exercise anymore. My knees are constantly inflamed and painful. I put these hose on and within a day the size of my knees reduced to almost normal. I would estimate a good 4 inches in circumference. I am 5' 10" and am about 250 lbs now. The 2x size fits me perfectly. They are long for sure, and anyone much shorter might get bunching which can be uncomfortable. I really wish they would make a legging that was much the same but with an opaque bottom that could be worn as pants and not stockings (or an undergarment). They could still have the same high waist and seams but would offer a little more coverage. They are my go to when my knees are aching!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, May 12, 2019
Just what I was looking for!
Because of the control top, I did order the xl as the large was too tight around my waist. These fit perfectly.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, March 23, 2019
Love these!
I did a lot of research before purchasing these, and I'm glad I did. They fit perfect and really support my legs. I can wear these as leggings or while working out and still feet great.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%