Customer Reviews for Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A717
by Absolute Support
$36.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A717BE1 Small Beige
A717BE2 Medium Beige
A717BE3 Large Beige
A717BE4 XL Beige
A717BE5 Queen / 2XL Beige
A717BL1 Small Black
A717BL2 Medium Black
A717BL3 Large Black
A717BL4 XL Black
A717BL5 Queen / 2XL Black
Write a Review
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Reviewed by in Long Island ,NY on Friday, November 8, 2013
Fabulous Product.
I am thrilled with the leggings I received today. They are so supportive and also extremely comfortable. I have had 2 varicose vein surgeries in the past, and NO product I have ever used is of this quality. Also, since they are leggings they won't rip by the toe area. You have created a TERRIFIC,EXCEPTIONAL product. BRAVO to you !!!!
Reviewed by in Alaska on Thursday, February 28, 2013
About me: Reginstered Nurse working full time 12 hour shifts where I spend 90% of my time on my feet.
Great Support hose
I'm happy with the service I get from Discount Surgical Stockings company. It's easy to order, my order comes in a timely manner, they don't charge extra fees to mail to Alaska, and the support hose I get fit well, last a long time and serve their purpose. Thanks.
Reviewed by in Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Great support!
I have varicose veins in both legs, and some days the throbbing and pain is ridiculous! I had worn thigh-high compression stocking in the past, but the band around the thigh at times hurt worse than my veins. After googling compression stocking to see what options are available on-line, I decided to try a pair of the leggings. They are FANTASTIC!! My legs feel so much better, even if i am on my feet all day. I wear the leggings every day, usually under jeans but they look great under a skirt or dress. Thank you for a wonderful product that does not look at all like surgical stockings!
Reviewed by in Columbia, S.C. on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
About me: Active
Grear relief for aching legs
My legs no longer ache. It helps My Knees. I have ordered two pair for my sister and two weeks later she asked me to order two additional pair for her. We love our leggings. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Reviewed by in East Coast on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
About me: 70
Nice Product
Nice Leggings, fit uncomfortable for 5" 1' , needed to make a cuff at bottom and adjust wrinkle at top of legs. Sorry had to return item due to fit, wish it were made shorter.
Reviewed by in Ohio on Thursday, September 14, 2017
Great Compression Leggings
Great fit. Easy to get on. Good support.
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Thursday, June 15, 2017
Awesome Service- open toe thigh high TED compression stokings
They we reasonably priced, came in the mail quickly and great service.
Reviewed by in nevada on Monday, May 8, 2017
i am always so pleased with this company!
i have used discount surgical products now for almost 10 years and i am always so impressed with them. even if the fit is not perfect, or i ordered the wrong type they have helped me get the right fit every time. they also do this with efficiency and friendliness.
Reviewed by in California on Saturday, March 25, 2017
About me: Slim athletic build
Fine under skirts.
I wore these once as leggings with a longish shirt and wasn't happy about the coverage on the upper leg. I am 5'6" and 125lbs so the medium should be plenty big but, the way the garment stretched out it was more revealing than expected. Also, small pulls or strains in the fabric showed up immediately after I put them on. That said, they were very comfortable with a good amount of support at 20-30mg. Great under skiirts or a tunic.
Reviewed by in Georgia on Saturday, March 11, 2017
Good stockings
Was sort of put off. I ordered 2 stockings of the same kind but different colors. The beige one was quite big, sliding down my legs and bottom constantly. The black pair was just right and they were both the same size and same stocking. ,,,,,,Have ordered another pair because this brand is the only one I can find that has this style and doesn't cost an army and a leg as I HAVE to wear them.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%