Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A717
by Absolute Support
$36.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A717BE1 Small Beige
A717BE2 Medium Beige
A717BE3 Large Beige
A717BE4 XL Beige
A717BE5 Queen / 2XL Beige
A717BL1 Small Black
A717BL2 Medium Black
A717BL3 Large Black
A717BL4 XL Black
A717BL5 Queen / 2XL Black
Write a Review
(160)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island ,NY on Friday, November 8, 2013
Fabulous Product.
I am thrilled with the leggings I received today. They are so supportive and also extremely comfortable. I have had 2 varicose vein surgeries in the past, and NO product I have ever used is of this quality. Also, since they are leggings they won't rip by the toe area. You have created a TERRIFIC,EXCEPTIONAL product. BRAVO to you !!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Thursday, February 28, 2013
About me: Reginstered Nurse working full time 12 hour shifts where I spend 90% of my time on my feet.
Great Support hose
I'm happy with the service I get from Discount Surgical Stockings company. It's easy to order, my order comes in a timely manner, they don't charge extra fees to mail to Alaska, and the support hose I get fit well, last a long time and serve their purpose. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Great support!
I have varicose veins in both legs, and some days the throbbing and pain is ridiculous! I had worn thigh-high compression stocking in the past, but the band around the thigh at times hurt worse than my veins. After googling compression stocking to see what options are available on-line, I decided to try a pair of the leggings. They are FANTASTIC!! My legs feel so much better, even if i am on my feet all day. I wear the leggings every day, usually under jeans but they look great under a skirt or dress. Thank you for a wonderful product that does not look at all like surgical stockings!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Columbia, S.C. on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
About me: Active
Grear relief for aching legs
My legs no longer ache. It helps My Knees. I have ordered two pair for my sister and two weeks later she asked me to order two additional pair for her. We love our leggings. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Saturday, June 2, 2018
About me: 5 ft tall
Not for short women too long
Wonderful quality and construction. However as I am only 5 feet tall the leggings were at least 8inches too long. When I inquired at customer service they told me they only came in one length. Wish that had been stated on the product description. Would love to have leggings made for a shorter women.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Friday, May 11, 2018
Lymphedema patient
Runs small in panty
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Friday, May 4, 2018
firm support
I wear these stocking for working out. Have venous reflux in right leg & they really help keep blood flowing. Also just makes legs feel good throughout workout.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Detroit on Thursday, April 26, 2018
About me: Male
Great support
Good support, stays put, comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Massachusetts on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
About me: 5'4 1/2, wears SIgvaris SL
Great Idea in 20-30mg! Too short in rise for me
What a great option-leggings in 20-30mg! The on the phone fitter was knowledgeable and a good communicator. I tried two sizes but they did not work for me, I wear a Sigvaris SL, so this is likely a good fit for an average length leg. The panty part was not long enough for me, hitting just at the top of the hip. Superb customer service sent me the next size but it was not a good fit. No problem with the return so I am continuing to purchase from this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
About me: ER nurse working 12 hour shifts.
Great support for work and play
I've been wearing these support hose for years. They last a long time, provide good support to prevent varicose veins from becoming problematic, and they look good--for work and dressing up! Thanks
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%