Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Opaque Graduated Compression Leggings with Control Top - Firm Support 20-30mmHg
Model A717
by Absolute Support
$36.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A717BE1 Small Beige
A717BE2 Medium Beige
A717BE3 Large Beige
A717BE4 XL Beige
A717BE5 Queen / 2XL Beige
A717BL1 Small Black
A717BL2 Medium Black
A717BL3 Large Black
A717BL4 XL Black
A717BL5 Queen / 2XL Black
Write a Review
(164)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island ,NY on Friday, November 8, 2013
Fabulous Product.
I am thrilled with the leggings I received today. They are so supportive and also extremely comfortable. I have had 2 varicose vein surgeries in the past, and NO product I have ever used is of this quality. Also, since they are leggings they won't rip by the toe area. You have created a TERRIFIC,EXCEPTIONAL product. BRAVO to you !!!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Alaska on Thursday, February 28, 2013
About me: Reginstered Nurse working full time 12 hour shifts where I spend 90% of my time on my feet.
Great Support hose
I'm happy with the service I get from Discount Surgical Stockings company. It's easy to order, my order comes in a timely manner, they don't charge extra fees to mail to Alaska, and the support hose I get fit well, last a long time and serve their purpose. Thanks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Shaker Heights, OH on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Great support!
I have varicose veins in both legs, and some days the throbbing and pain is ridiculous! I had worn thigh-high compression stocking in the past, but the band around the thigh at times hurt worse than my veins. After googling compression stocking to see what options are available on-line, I decided to try a pair of the leggings. They are FANTASTIC!! My legs feel so much better, even if i am on my feet all day. I wear the leggings every day, usually under jeans but they look great under a skirt or dress. Thank you for a wonderful product that does not look at all like surgical stockings!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Columbia, S.C. on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
About me: Active
Grear relief for aching legs
My legs no longer ache. It helps My Knees. I have ordered two pair for my sister and two weeks later she asked me to order two additional pair for her. We love our leggings. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MI on Wednesday, October 17, 2018
About me: Male
Excellent support
They help so much for tired legs and help for knee pain, great product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Awesome
These are great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, September 14, 2018
20-30 legging with control top
good fit nice support who could ask for anything more? O the price was good too.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FL on Thursday, August 16, 2018
Great Leggings!
I bought these to wear after endovenous laser treatment for chronic venous insufficiency. What a lifesaver these have been! I'm a women's plus size 22 and the 4X fit great. Not completely opaque, but I can wear them under dresses or long tunic shirts with no problem.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Saturday, June 2, 2018
About me: 5 ft tall
Not for short women too long
Wonderful quality and construction. However as I am only 5 feet tall the leggings were at least 8inches too long. When I inquired at customer service they told me they only came in one length. Wish that had been stated on the product description. Would love to have leggings made for a shorter women.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Friday, May 11, 2018
Lymphedema patient
Runs small in panty
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%