Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Opaque Maternity Compression Leggings - Firm Graduated Support 20-30mmHg

Absolute Support™ Opaque Maternity Compression Leggings - Firm Graduated Support 20-30mmHg
Model A718
by Absolute Support
$39.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A718BL1 Small Black
A718BL2 Medium Black
A718BL3 Large Black
A718BL4 X-Large Black
A718BL5 Queen Black
Write a Review
(72)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Thursday, February 9, 2012
Extremely satisfied
Extremely satisfied. Provides great support & great fit. I'm a petite girl & the XS fits perfectly & at a very good price. I would highly recommend to other pregnant women in need of medium support.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Boulder Creek, CA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
awesome!
I had 5 pair of these. I wore them everyday from about the second month and can't imagine my pregnancy without them! They were so awesome! I didn't get any vericose veins and the swelling in my legs and ankels was minimal. I also noticed if I didn't have them on for even a few hours I felt more fatigued and tired. My pregnancy was spent taking care of my terminally ill mother. I lifted her, moved her, lifted her scooter, was on my feet probably 20 hours a day. I did lots of things I probably shouldn't have. I can't even imagine how much harder it would have been without these stockings holding me in and keeping the fatigue and swelling down. I can't say enough about them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Harrisburg, PA on Thursday, March 10, 2011
Love, Love, Love these!
I have tried several different types of compression panty hose through my pregnancies as I have terrible vericose veins! These are by far the most comfortable, easiest to take on and off, and stylish. I really like that they have no feet...it makes it so much nicer for wearing them under other pants (ie: scrubs) with little discomfort. They don't roll up behind my knees like other pany hose and they stay in place for 16 hour shifts! Also, the pressure placed on the baby (abdomen) is less than the other kinds of panty hose I've tried.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Thursday, January 13, 2011
About me: Tall and pregnant.
Feel great!
Because I'm so tall, the footless compression leggings are great! Don't have to worry about them being too short and always having to pull them up. They fit very well.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Miami on Saturday, June 16, 2018
good pressure & reduces leg fatigue
These "leggings" offer excellent compression and, although they took a minute to get on, provided fatigue-defying pressure while being comfortable enough to wear for many hours. However, it is important to note that they do not offer the full coverage that is implied, in my mind, in the term legging. Rather, they are like a very opaque pantyhose, with the upper-thigh seam of a pantyhose. Also, like a pantyhose, there are parts that are somewhat see-through, especially around the seams (including said seam of the upper-thigh). So, I wear them with a knee-length tunic or long shirt. Overall a really good purchase that I feel supports my legs and definitely reduces the fatigue one can experience in the legs during pregnancy.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in SD on Monday, April 2, 2018
Can't live without them!
I'm tall and they are long enough! The compression is just as good as a more expensive pair I have. I will order the same pair next time I need more!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Saturday, March 31, 2018
great functionality, but a bit bulky at the waistband
These tights have been great! I am 5'10'' 140 (prepregnancy) and got these for my 4th pregnancy. I ordered a L and XL (XL is recommended for my height) and wound up liking the Large better. I agree with what other reviewers have said about the belly band. It comes up mid belly (i am about 32 weeks pregnant) and is pretty uncomfortable. I would up pulling the elastic out (there is a slit on the side of the waistband) and just rolling it down to my hips, that works pretty well, but makes it a bit more bulky. This is fine for some clothes, and is obvious in others. All in all i am thankful to have them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TAS on Sunday, August 7, 2016
About me: Life long chronic fluid retention exacerbated during pregnancy currently 25 weeks
Firm support compression leggings- Maternity
I have suffered from chronic fluid retention over the entire length of both legs all my life. I am currently pregnant and have found my condition steadily getting worse. I have tried massage and other compression garments, but have not had much relief. I found these leggings online and decided to give them a try. I received them three weeks ago and I am very, very happy with the results so far. I have lost fluid from both legs and my weigh has stabilised. They are offering significant relief from constant pain and are comfortable to wear all day long. I have even worn them under my jeans and feel no restriction in my moment. They are comfortable over my growing baby bump and stay put (not riding up or down). They are nice and tight over the ankle without rolling at the hem and look like normal leggings.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, July 8, 2016
Wish they had more colors!
I love these and mostly just wish they had more colors!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
great support
I do a lot of air travel for work. These leggings have been perfect and kept me very comfortable. I would suggest making sure your top is long enough as they can be a little sheer. Overall, a great purchase that I get a lot of use out of.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%