Customer Reviews for Opaque Knee-Hi Short Length 20-30mmHg Closed Toe

Opaque Knee-Hi Short Length 20-30mmHg Closed Toe
Model A201SH
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MD on Thursday, April 7, 2011
About me: retired
excellent fit
These are the most comfortable knee high support I have worn. They stay up and there is plentty of room in the toe area.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Palouse, WA on Saturday, October 9, 2010
Impressed!
My lupus doctor told me about this website. She said the stockings where a portion of the price you'd pay anywhere else. She was so right! The stockings exceed what I thought they would be for the price I paid. I love them and wear them daily.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Huntsville, OH on Sunday, May 16, 2010
good match
I like these much better than open toe - these are the first ones to be just the right length for a short woman.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Monday, September 14, 2015
great stockings!
older woman with vein issues in my legs. these stockings are really good. they compress the ugly veins and make my legs feel great! I wear them under slacks and jeans. Legs are not that tires after being on them for a while.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in massachusetts on Thursday, April 16, 2015
About me: grandmother with terrible veins in my legs.
love these compression stockings!
being a grandmother with terrible veins issues in my legs, these compression stockings are the best. my legs don't seem to get as tired as they did before wearing the stockings. Still quiet active and on my feet a lot, these compression stockings help my legs feel good and prevent more ugly veins from bulging. having a few pairs, I can wash them at night and alternate wearing them daily.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Austin Tx on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Too long
My normal compression stockings were out of stock so I ordered these. I am 5'1" and wear a size 6 shoe and these are a bit too long for me. The compression on the foot goes to the middle of my toes and then I have a bunch of toe area sticking out at the end. They are also a bit too long, so they will bunch up at the ankle, which causes painful creases in my skin. I think I will go back to my old style as long as they start stocking them soon. I think these will fit fine for someone who is over 5'3".
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Thursday, March 12, 2015
best price
These compression socks are the best I've found for the price. Quality is good and they stay snug all day. Use the sizing guide and they should fit fine.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in oregon on Thursday, March 12, 2015
best price
These compression socks are the best I've found for the price. Quality is good and they stay snug all day. Use the sizing guide and they should fit fine.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southern California on Thursday, December 11, 2014
About me: Retired Registered Nurse
Amazing Value!
These support knee highs are perfect. I am 5' 2" and they are exactly the right length. They have both reinforced toes and heels that are sturdily constructed. There is extra room in the toes that really enhances comfort! The band on top is double fabric and is soft and comfortable. These are an amazing value!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sulphur, La on Friday, November 7, 2014
About me: Short and stout age 73
Good product and company
I have been buying from Discount Surgical for a few years and have always had excellent service and fast delivery on every order. They have always been on time or early and never a wrong order. The price is much better than other sources.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%