Customer Reviews for Opaque Knee-Hi Short Length 20-30mmHg Open Toe

A211SH Opaque Short Length Knee-Hi  20-30mmHg Open Toe
Model A211SH
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(34)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3 4
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NYS on Sunday, November 10, 2013
Just what I need
Its hard to find this stockings in petite length. These are just what I need, and a great price, Discount Surgical is the best. You won't be sorry with these or discount surgical
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in PA on Sunday, July 8, 2012
About me: Paraplegic
Great Knee Hi's
Being a paralyzed individual with edema, it is necessary to wear support stockings. I have wanted to wear thong-type sandles, but it's not possible with the regular closed toe knee-hi. I was so pleased to see open-toe knee hi's available and happier yet that they fit so well, look great and I can even get and "show off" pretty polished toe nails. I absolutely recommend these stockings. The fact that they are also a great value is just "icing on the cake."
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Perrysburg, OH on Saturday, February 26, 2011
About me: active/ Office worker/ 65 yrs old
I'm happy and satisfied with the generic brand of support socks. @1/3 the price
After 3-4 weeks of daily use I'm happy and satisfied with the generic brand of support socks @ 1/3 the price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kansas City, MO on Wednesday, May 12, 2010
About me: Female, age 49
Thank you for carrying short length compressions socks!
These short length socks fit perfectly! I now have something comfortable - and healthy - to wear with sandals this summer. I am 5' 2" and the regular length socks just didn't fit quite right. Thank you for carrying them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Oregon on Saturday, July 4, 2015
About me: 5'6' med build - 74 years young
Hot weather wear
The open toe socks keep my legs happy and edema free. They allow me to wear sandals and show off my polished toes.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in FL on Friday, May 8, 2015
Better than I expected!
I bought these on sale and was very pleased with the quality and fit. They are soft and comfortable. Love them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
everything went as planned
I'm pleased. Everything worked exactly as planned.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bloomington CA on Sunday, April 5, 2015
Great product.
Great product, perfect fit, price is right and fast shipping.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ma on Friday, March 20, 2015
About me: retired machinist
Great value for the price!! The support is just as good as the juzo I, used to use.
Very good value for the price. I used to buy Juzo at 3 times the price. Found these about 2 years ago I use these every day all day I think there GREAT!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WI on Saturday, February 21, 2015
Great stockings!
I was recently diagnosed with Morton's Neuroma and dreaded the thought of wearing my compression stockings for my upcoming flight. Just before I left, I searched the internet for a possible solution. I found these beige colored stockings without toes at a DISCOUNT and tried them. They fit exactly as described (I am 5'3''). They worked like a charm. Neuroma not squished, toes not sweaty, and I could pop on my flip flops to go the airplane bathroom : ) . Usually I take off my stockings at luggage claim, but these were so comfy I forgot I had them on until I arrived at my hotel! I am beyond pleased with this find!!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%