Save An Additional 10% with coupon HAIL2YOU

Customer Reviews for Opaque Knee-Hi Short Length Open Toe 30-40mmHg

Opaque Knee-Hi Short Length 30-40mmHg Open Toe
Model A311SH
by Absolute Support
$19.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(11)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Sunday, October 21, 2012
Great Stockings!
I have had several thrombosis in both of my legs. These stockings are by far the best for the price. Before I found these, the stockings that I was wearing cost $80.00 plus. What a deal! I have had these for 3 months and I will be ordering more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, February 17, 2012
About me: left leg KT syndrome
great sock!
I have been wearing compression stockings on my Left leg for 25+ years. I suffer from KT syndrome and have severe varicose veins in my Left leg. I have been a faithful user of Sigvarus products. Our insurance recently no longer covers compression stockings. I was looking for a more economical alternative. I reluctanly ordered these as a trial because they were cost effective. I couldn't be happier with the results! They do not get loose after a few days wearing them and give cosistant compression for all 5 days that I wear them. I bairly feel like I am wearing anything and have had no ackes in my leg this past month. They don't slip down and the new shorter length is perfect for me as I am only 5ft tall. I love that the open toe end no longer squishes my toes like other brands. I will be ordering more and recomending these to all my rehab patients and others I know. I now want to try the full length as well.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Long Island on Monday, August 8, 2011
About me: 59 y/o, was very active until multiple DVT's in both legs at one time
Great Company!
Great company with a great online user-friendly site! I've ordered twice now and both shipments arrived within a week of ordering with the correct orders. Having a history of blood clots in the legs I have to wear the stockings everyday. The price of their own brand is much more affordable and they are just as good as the more expensive brands. I will continue to order from this company.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in phx az on Saturday, April 24, 2010
About me: long time wearer
best value ever
the best fitting grip top stocking on the market right now and the value pricing is the clincher,would recommend to anyone.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Celebration, Florida on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
About me: Retired
Value Priced product line
Excellent product at about 1/3 of the price I have been paying for years for a brand name product.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Colorado on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
About me: Living with Lymphedema
Good Quality--But Don't Work for Me
Well-made, excellent price, and I can't wear them. I live with Bilateral Lymphedema of the Lower Extremities as well as chronic venous insufficiency. Thanks to manual lymphatic drainage therapy, bilateral vein ablation, and a non-GMO/organic diet (most of the time, terribly expensive) the fluid/blood retention in my feet and ankles has improved dramatically. Unfortunately, my upper calves and knees will take much longer. That means I can't find mass-produced compression garments that fit well. I recently purchased two pairs that fit my feet/ankles perfectly and strangled my upper calves. I'm going to try ordering stockings to fit my calves the next time and see it those work better. I don't know if it's economically feasible to offer budget-priced stockings in a wider range of options or not. But for me, that would be a godsend--especially if those stockings might be open-toed, normal-sized feet, and larger calves. *Sigh* I was so hopeful that I might be able to purchase compression garments that didn't cost an arm and two legs. . .
Admin Comment:
Please look at Model number A219 These are designed for larger calf sizes - same compression same style
Overall  
Fit  
2
Reviewed by on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Disappointed
The open toe end of the stocking rides up on your foot. Have to constantly adjust my pulling the stocking down.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Monday, August 13, 2012
About me: Athletic petite
Wonderful quality
Great product. Comfortable and easy to wear under jeans without bing seen.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Great fit
These socks aren't pinching my little toes and fit better over my calfves. I really like them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NY on Thursday, September 1, 2011
About me: New user to compressed stockings.
Very comfortable stockings!!
After reading the reviews, I deemed that this is the stocking I've been looking for. I wasn't disappointed! The stockings were so comfortable once worn, though they were difficult to put in at first, but after wearing it a couple of times, you get the hang of it and once on your leg, you won't feel any tightness, just a comfortable, snug feel. Try it! The price is great too!
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%