Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Compression Socks for Men – Light Support

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Compression Socks for Men – Light Support
Model A504
by Absolute Support
$12.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A504BL1 Small Black
A504BL2 Medium Black
A504BL3 Large Black
A504BL4 X-Large Black
A504BR1 Small Brown
A504BR2 Medium Brown
A504BR3 Large Brown
A504BR4 X-Large Brown
A504KH1 Small Khaki
A504KH2 Medium Khaki
A504KH3 Large Khaki
A504KH4 X-Large Khaki
A504NV1 Small Navy
A504NV2 Medium Navy
A504NV3 Large Navy
A504NV4 X-Large Navy
Write a Review
(27)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Macomb Michigan on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
MADE BY AMERICANS
Great socks, like the extra room in the toes. Best part is they are made in the USA
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Collierville, TN on Friday, April 20, 2012
About me: male
Great value for Compression stockings
This purchase was a totally pleasant experience. The price was great. The quality of fit and finish is perfect. They work perfectly for me. The tension of the socks has been retained through countless wash cycles. The first two pair worked so well, that i bought six pair. My wife and my mother use them as well. This is a great product. If you need compression stockings these deserve a try. They also double as dress socks for me.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Monday, January 30, 2012
My husband tried support socks for the first time... WoW!
My husband was advised by our doctor to wear them. He has so much swelling! Well eight yrs and he still wasn't interested checking them out... I ordered 2 pairs on line... just to have him maybe try them. If he didn't like it... fine. He didn't want the discomfort that HE THOUGHT would come with them and he was sure they'd look geeky! But one morning after cleaning up he tried a pair on. He had work to do around the house and by the days end we both noticed his legs weren't near as swollen. Then next day his pain in his feet were less... and again another day of close to normal size ankles. I hadn't seen them look that good in years. I ordered 4 more pairs. Different colors to go with dark suit pants, white for his tennis shoes and tan for his other shoes. In a short time they've made such imporvements. When he doesn't wear them all the swelling comes right back. THANK YOU for being so available and for your quality! THANK YOU!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
Great for Summer
Nice and light with a very good feel. The large size is in fact large and fits well up to the top of the calf / bottom of the knee. Good toe room which should help with the holes that show up in some of the tighter socks. This is the nicest sock I have found for warm weather wear for folks that need light but firm support below the medium or heavy compression levels. No reason that this sock cannot be worn for dress or office work.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in TN on Tuesday, September 11, 2018
About me: reired
great support socks!
These socks are perfect! They enough support for all day control of swelling. They are soft enough that I can actually get them on without a fight. Others I have tried were impossible to get started to put them on at the toes. Had to order more of them to use on everyday basis.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lincoln, California on Sunday, July 29, 2018
About me: 83 years old
Color choices
Today is the first day I put the stockings on. I really only need the stockings for my left leg, however, I wear shorts in the spring, summer and fall and previous to this pair I bought black. I am hoping some day to be able to purchase colors that co better with the tan,kacki, light brown that better match my shorts. This pair is close. Most manufactures only have white or black or skin color. Why not more colors for seniors who wear shorts and really do not want "skin colored" stockings?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in North Carolina and Florida on Thursday, July 5, 2018
About me: I am a 92 year old male.
Fantastic
I am very pleased with my purchase. The fit is fine and the color is perfect. I would recommend them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Canton, GA on Monday, April 16, 2018
About me: Slightly overweight
Great Product
Comfortable, easy on and off, good color choice
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Wi on Sunday, December 31, 2017
About me: 76 yr old woman,
Stockings Felt good, Went on Easily
Comfortable , wanted something for infrequent air trips, but regular support stockings so uncomfortable
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Jersey on Thursday, August 31, 2017
About me: I like nice things
Goodbuy
Good quality, perfect fit, good price and comfortable to wear.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%