Customer Reviews for Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men – Medium Support 15-20mmHg

Absolute Support™ Microfiber Dress Compression Socks for Men – Medium Support 15-20 -  Made in the USA
Model A2011
by Absolute Support
$11.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A2011BL1 Small Black
A2011BL2 Medium Black
A2011BL3 Large Black
A2011BL4 XL Black
A2011BR1 Small Brown
A2011BR2 Medium Brown
A2011BR3 Large Brown
A2011BR4 XL Brown
A2011NV1 Small Navy
A2011NV2 Medium Navy
A2011NV3 Large Navy
A2011NV4 XL Navy
A2011TN1 Small Tan
A2011TN2 Medium Tan
A2011TN3 Large Tan
A2011TN4 XL Tan
A2011WH1 Small White
A2011WH2 Medium White
A2011WH3 Large White
A2011WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(194)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arizona on Thursday, April 27, 2017
Generous sizing
I bought a pair for my husband who wears a size 13 shoe and is 6'4". The XL fit him perfectly. The sales staff was knowledgeable and told me that this sock was the longest.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in florida on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Snuggy And Light Weight
If you are looking for a snug, light weight compression stocking this is the one for you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Lake Wales, FL on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
About me: Retired, part time associate in supermarket deli
Can't be beat!
When my niece and home health nurse in the Boston area suggested that I begin wearing compression socks, she told me about you, so taking her at her word I ordered three pair. What an amazing difference in my legs at work! My retired and work part time in a Deli where I am required to stand for six hour stretches. Leg fatigue was horrible and swollen ankles were part of the game. These microfiber compression socks fit beautifully and are extremely comfortable. The price is unbeatable and the wear life extremely good. I'm glad I found you and your product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Encinitas, CA on Saturday, June 22, 2013
About me: One leged 86 year old widower
Very Satisfied
Product was excellent, fit was perfect, delivery was prompt and price was reasonable. What more could you want?
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Petoskey, Michigan on Sunday, December 30, 2012
Great Product
I have been very pleased with the socks, and am amazed at how well they stay up. I have gone all day without adjusting them.. They feel good, and have really improved the minor swelling I had. I Received them quickly, and will order more of this brand.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NORTH lAS vEGAS,NV on Saturday, December 22, 2012
About me: very active 78 year old women.
great compression hose.
Fantastic product. My husband and I both wear compression stockings. Price is right and the quality cannot be beat.t. Thanlks Moshe1+
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Sunday, April 15, 2012
About me: Retired MARINE Grunt Vietnam Combat Veteran - Private Eye
My Legs Are In HEAVEN Feeling So Gooood with my New Socks! Tremendous Value!
These Compression socks are Terrific! My Legs were pretty beat after humping the Triple Canopy Mountain Jungle of South Vietnam. In fact my Circulation was so badly damaged I got Thrombo-phlebitis - resulting in Permanent Deep Venous Insufficiency. Swelling in my Legs, Edema in my Ankles - These Compression Socks Make me Feel Young again & these are Very Well Priced! Excellent Value. Next time I order - I will get them in Brown. Thank You discountsurgical.com
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Brownsville, TX on Tuesday, November 27, 2018
About me: Older than 65
Not Recommended for Seniors
Great quality product. Size was perfect. The stocking, however, is extremely difficult to put on and take off. I will not be able to use them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, October 22, 2018
Well priced and well constructed. Can now stand for longer periods comfortably.
The socks are well made and comfortable. The look great with dress shoes and provide an ideal amount of compression. I can stand and walk more comfortably when wearing them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Saturday, September 22, 2018
About me: active 90 year old
tired legs
The stockings are comfortable and fit well. Service is very good I tried the calf length and thigh length. I like both. The thigh length are great for working out and golfing
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%