Customer Reviews for Mediven Stocking Guardian Wash Bag Model # 98100

Mediven Stocking Guardian Wash Bag Model # 98100
Model 98100
by Mediven
$3.96 each
Choose size & color to buy
Write a Review
(9)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in WA on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Kathy
Love the bags and use them for everything that needs protecting.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in South Dakota on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Great product
This wash bag is so great I should have ordered more!! Larger than most I've found.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sequim, WA on Saturday, July 22, 2017
About me: Active older woman 70ish
Bag Them and Wash
A well-made wash bag that allows me to bag my support stockings and wash them in my clothes washer. Each bag holds one pair support pantyhose or two pair support knee-high stockings. Forget about washing your support stockings by hand. Just bag them and wash on the delicate cycle using the correct amount of detergent for load size. Hang the washed stockings in a shady place. I hang mine on a clothes pole in my guest bathroom. Mediven makes consistently great products and this wash bag is no exception. Each wash bag should last you through years of wash cycles!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Monday, August 1, 2016
Strong & Well Made
I have been wanting one of these bags for delicate items. I'm so glad I ordered this bag. Absolutely fits the bill for just right. A second one is on it's way to my house. Outstanding workmanship. You won't be disappointed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Southwest Missouri on Thursday, July 21, 2016
Love, Love, Love it!!!
I bought two of these amazing bags. I just throw them in the washer with Dreft baby detergent, put the washer on gentle wash and everything comes out great. Before I tried these, I had to wash them by hand and try to wring them out which is hard on my arthritic hands. I always hand the stockings to dry.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
About me: Long time support stocking wearer
Excellent Washing Accessory
This is a really good little helper for protecting support stockings. I put them in the bag and throw them in with the cold wash. Then I hang them to dry. I have had other bags before, but this one has finer mesh, thus protecting them better from snagging and/or fuzz from other items in the wash.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Maine on Thursday, September 10, 2015
About me: firsttimeuser
GET IT!
I knew I wanted to get some wash bags, but it was a whole new field... Which brand to get? On Amazon, you had to buy at least three of each brand which I didn't want to do. So, I tried one of these, as an add-on, and I was most pleasantly surprised... Then, I bought two more. The perfect number... Now I have three bags for the three different styles of knee-highs that I bought. I launder each style in one bag. Perfect. Three is the perfect thing. Just the right size...
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
excellent quality wash bag model 98100
The mesh bags are well made and good quality. They are a good size. I ordered 2 then ordered 2 more so we each have 2. One for dirty and one for clean
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Missouri on Monday, December 29, 2014
About me: Retired
Good value
Great to keep my socks together when they are being washed.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%