Customer Reviews for Opaque Thigh-Hi Garter Style Open Toe 20-30

Absolute Support A212 Thigh High Garter Style 20-30mmHg Open Toe
Model A212
by Absolute Support
$16.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A212BE1 Beige ** Size Small
A212BE2 Beige ** Size Medium
A212BE3 Beige ** Size Large
A212BE4 Beige ** Size X-Large
Write a Review
(7)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Twin Lake, MI on Saturday, September 10, 2011
About me: very picky
Perfect Fit!
The stockings fit perfectly even after the procedure I needed to have on my leg. They made my legs feel supported and much less achy (even for the one I didn't have the surgery on). The fit was exactly what I was expecting based on the description on the website. I would order these again when they wear out!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Houston, Texas on Thursday, April 16, 2015
A212 Thigh High Garter Style 20-30mmHg Open Toe
Surprising good quality and support at a very reasonable price. Much better than the big name brands with ridiculously high prices. Kudos, Discount Surgical.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Texas on Monday, April 6, 2015
About me: 58 year old Grandmother of 6 whose wore compression hose for 20 years
BEST MISTAKE I EVER MADE
20 years ago, my first pair of compression hose took a big chunk our of my budget. I had only one pair. Years later my local drug store sold me hose for cost. I was so relieved, I could afford to have 2 pair at a time. 3 years ago my computer savy son found discountsurgical.com. Wow, what great prices, I tried one pair of Absolute Support hose saving 75 %, loved them. Last summer I ordered a pair of open toe hose by mistake, so glad I did, they look great with sandals. Tonight I am ordering my 6th pair of Absolute Support Thigh High Garter Style 20-30mmHg Open Toe (A212 Beige) hose.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in United States on Thursday, January 1, 2015
About me: 5,9 140 lbs carpenter by trade
hell yea to the open toe
I recently had surgery and afterwards have used similar products but I found out that they were a little too much in both categories $$ and they fit, these stockings and other items from surgical discount worked a lot better. I wish I would have started this earlier now that I'm done with surgery and what not, I'm still wearing them and still kickin it..... Thank you so much ! ! !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in florida on Thursday, November 13, 2014
great
I need the stockings fast has to pay 6.00 more but got them in 3 day good quality good price
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in United States on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Great product...ships fast
I thought the quality and price were great!!!
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, December 23, 2012
About me: wearing compression stockings for over 20 years
Quality is good but top of stocking is much too tight
I have purchased many knee high stockings from you and they are wonderful. These thigh high stockings are OK except for the binding top. Cannot be worn due to stricture on thigh. I have always used thigh high which do not require a belt and do not have the silicone top either. I was disappointed in the fit.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%