Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Mojo Compression Socks for Recovery & Performance - Firm Support

Mojo Compression Socks™ Mojo Compression Socks for Recovery & Performance  - Firm Support
Model A602
by Mojo
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A602BLACK1 Small Black
A602BLACK2 Medium Black
A602BLACK3 Large Black
A602BLACK4 X-Large Black
A602BLUE1 Small Blue
A602BLUE2 Medium Blue
A602BLUE3 Large Blue
A602BLUE4 X-Large Blue
A602OR1 Small Orange
A602OR2 Medium Orange
A602OR3 Large Orange
A602OR4 X-Large Orange
A602PI1 Small Pink
A602PI2 Medium Pink
A602PI3 Large Pink
A602PI4 X-Large Pink
A602WH1 Small White
A602WH2 Medium White
A602WH3 Large White
A602WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(79)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Wow
I have read a lot of descriptions with promises galore. The products rarely come anywhere near the promises. This description was right-on. I have worn support socks for over two years and these socks really make the others take a back seat. They truly make my strength last longer and make the pains in my legs nearly disappear. The price is a bit high but worth every penny. I'm impressed.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Arlington on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Who ever?
Invented these wonderful so socks. iI feel like I am waling on air. Best ever socks for recovery or whatever. Great colors too!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Stanford,CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
I'm sold!
Wanted to try something like this for a long time.Wish I hadn't waited so long.I workout 5-6 days a week,cross training-Biking,Walking ,Running(trail+Treadmill),Precor Elipital and Rowing.I work as a stylist,so I am on my feet 8-10 hrs a day.By the end of the day my feet,legs feel like lead weights.Have used the socks now for 3 weeks.An instant improvement in how I feel.Ankle swelling is reduced,and calf muscles less sore.Legs feel "lite again.The socks are well constructed,and look great(I wear them with shorts).I will be buying all colors.Give these a try!So glad I did!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Stanford,CA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
I'm sold!
Wanted to try something like this for a long time.Wish I hadn't waited so long.I workout 5-6 days a week,cross training-Biking,Walking ,Running(trail+Treadmill),Precor Elipital and Rowing.I work as a stylist,so I am on my feet 8-10 hrs a day.By the end of the day my feet,legs feel like lead weights.Have used the socks now for 3 weeks.An instant improvement in how I feel.Ankle swelling is reduced,and calf muscles less sore.Legs feel "lite again.The socks are well constructed,and look great(I wear them with shorts).I will be buying all colors.Give these a try!So glad I did!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St Louis MO on Monday, February 13, 2012
Good fit, good style!
I wear compression hose all the time due to a clotting disorder. These are a comfortable, colorful alternative to the usual plain and boring socks. They fit well, and are comfortable for long periods of wear. LOVE the colors!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Manitowoc, Wisconsin on Thursday, January 5, 2012
A hit with teenagers!
My 16 year old daughter had surgery on her calves, and needed to wear compression stockings for 6 weeks after. These stockings kept the swelling away while providing a stylish alternative to plain white compression stockings. She loves them!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Windsor CT on Monday, December 26, 2011
About me: serious runner
MOJO Running Compression Socks
These socks fit great! They make my legs less sore after a speed workout .They also aid recovery.Great price ,just as good as the more expensive ones.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Northern Virginia on Friday, March 9, 2018
About me: Young senior woman
Really good outdoor winter socks
My husband and I play golf year round. Sometimes it gets a bit chilly, and this is where these socks fill in nicely. The feet are not so thick that you can’t get your golf shoes on, and leave your feet feeling comfortably warm. Being knee length, these socks keep my legs warm as well. I bought my socks in white/silver (I really wanted pink), in case I didn’t like them — my husband would have been able to wear them. They are totally mine. I liked the chart that explained how to find your correct size. The socks are a little snug but not difficult to put on.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Minnesota on Thursday, February 22, 2018
Best Compression Sox’s Ever
Very comfortable and offers support over my entire leg under the knee. There were no tight spots as with cheaper support socks. I had to move up one size but that was no big deal with DSS’s return policy.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
About me: Nurse
Good price average material
I wear these at work. They have good support but do not have padding on the sole. The ones I am used to wearing have more through the sole and are more comfortable. These are going to be better when it’s warmer since they are thinner.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%