Customer Reviews for Mojo Power Running Calf Sleeve

Mojo Power Performance Sleeve Pattern 20-30mmHg
Model A606
by Mojo
$35.96 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A606BG1 Black / Grey ** Small
A606BG2 Black / Grey ** Medium
A606BG3 Black / Grey ** Large
A606BG4 Black / Grey ** XL
A606WB White / Black ** X-Large
A606WB1 White / Black ** Small
A606WB2 White / Black ** Medium
A606WB3 White / Black ** Large
Write a Review
(8)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in new york on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
compression sleeves
very good compression sleeves they help me with my restless legs good material
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
just what I've been looking for...
Sleeves are awesome! I've been wearing compression socks since 2006. Had vein removal in my left leg. Since then, I've had Major swelling and over 80% nerve damage in my leg. I've been using D.S.S. for the past 3 years, and with there help found the sleeves. They are awesome! There is no problem with falling, or moving like the socks tend to do. I wear both as a pair. Everyday. I can't say enough good things about these sleeves! Very easy to take care of. And unlike socks or stocking, they tend to keep there form, and strength. The Mojo Preformance Sleeves are just what I've been looking for!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in OH on Saturday, April 29, 2017
Mojo Power Performance Sleve
I like them as I'm on my feet all day cooking and they help with the circulation in my legs. I legs don't get as tired. Plus they help with my circulation when walking.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Marietta, GA on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
About me: Walker
Very Nice Product
I have been wearing several models of the Mojo calf sleeves for my varicose veins at my doctors recommendations. I have found the calf sleeves to be effective and comfortable and preferable in the warmer weather.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in skokie, illinois on Saturday, January 3, 2015
great find
These are just what I needed. They take the place of compression stockings for varicose veins and do the job, perfectly. I took advantage of their special discount and free shipping and am only sorry I didn't order more. They are worn under clothing so the pattern is irrelevant but their function is great
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Georgia on Monday, May 26, 2014
About me: 42 year old female in the military. Exercises frequently and runs 3 times a week
Great Support Against Shin Splints
These are high quality and well worth the purchase. Although, I had to go up one size because there is very little stretch in these calf sleeves. I have had no issues with shin splints or achy legs since I have started using them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Saturday, June 9, 2012
About me: 44 year old female who works on her feet for 12 hour shifts
great support
I work for long 12 hour shifts where I am on my feet the whole time. I needed some moderate support around my calves to prevent muscle aches at the end of the day and these work great. I ordered the orange color and it is neon. I think that next time I would order the black but I wear then underneath long pants so it doesn't really matter.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Charlottesville VA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
About me: 47 year old active female
I love these
I got interested in a footless calf support product when I had varicose vein surgery, but wanted to return to my karate dojo to train and needed a compression stocking that would allow me to keep my feet bare. These are an excellent product, really comfortable and I feel a definite difference in my legs when I exercise. I also tried the Mojo Sport RX 20-30 from this website; I like them, too, but think that these are a little more comfortable.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%