Customer Reviews for Mojo Power Compression Socks - X-Firm Feeling, Fit & Material 20-30mmHg - Unisex

Mojo Power Compression Socks for Men & Woman - X-Firm Feeling, Fit & Material. Graduated Support 20-30mmHg
Model A603
by Mojo
$20.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A603BL1 Small Black
A603BL2 Medium Black
A603BL3 Large Black
A603BL4 X-Large Black
A603GR1 Small Green
A603GR2 Medium Green
A603GR3 Large Green
A603GR4 X-Large Green
A603WH1 Small White
A603WH2 Medium White
A603WH3 Large White
A603WH4 X-Large White
Write a Review
(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia Beach on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Socks are great
These socks are great & fit very good. I have been getting raves from people I don't even know.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia beach, Va. on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Great Stockings
Yes I have been buying these support stockings for a while now & they fit very good & give me great support. I have had a lot of people asking where I got those type of stocking. They also said they look very fine & are different from other support stockings.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in St. Louis MO on Monday, February 13, 2012
Comfortable, supportive and colorful!
Due to clotting disorder, I wear support socks/hose all the time. These socks are fun and colorful, and also fit well, like that they are long enough for my legs. I've worn these for horseback riding under breeches/boots and they are comfortable, keep feet dry and legs supported.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in MO on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
About me: senior citizen...walk daily, some jogging
Fabulous Socks...love them
I have purchased many support stockings over the years...These are great socks...they hold up, retain their compression over many washings, and the heels don't get holes like my other socks do. I wear compression socks due to varicose veins, which only look bad (never cause me pain)...I wear these socks(stockings) for my walking and jogging. I do let them dry after washing, by hanging..never put them in the dryer. Highly recommend these socks.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Buford, GA on Sunday, November 27, 2016
About me: Been wearing support stocks for over 43 years.
MoJo Sports Running Compression Socks 20-30mmhg
I typically wear 30-40 mmhg stocks with limited styling, but I tried these MoJo Sports Running Compression Socks 20-30mmhg and have been pleased. I do not run because I'm 70+ yrs old but fit my need.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Nevada on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
ONE PAIR ISN'T ENUFF
I TRIED THESE SOCKS, I NEVER REALIZED I MIGHT HAVE TROUBLE WITH TOTAL SYNTHETIC SOCKS BUT MY NEPHEW GLADLY TOOK THEM OFF MY HANDS.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Manchester, N.J. on Friday, October 14, 2016
About me: over 65, need for leg swelling, hard time walking
compression socks
Bought a pair year ago, just bought 3 more pairs , great size easy care, will buy more. Price OK
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in CT on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
good support during exercise
good support while walking and exercising . Cushioned soles provide softness to the heel and toes , good fit.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in NY, NY on Thursday, July 14, 2016
About me: 63 Year Old male
Excellent Socks
Because of chronic venous insufficiency, my doctor recommended I wear compression stockings. the first fe pairs I tried were uncomfortable and unattractive. I decided to order many different kinds to test brands, models, etc. I wanted something sporty, more like an athletic sock. After trying several brands, I discovered Mojo and they were far better than anything I had tried. They were comfortable, attractive, seemed to give the required compression and didn't look like a medical sock. I tried several of Mojos models and settled finally on these. Excellent product, good price, and Discount Surgical has been great, good service.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Sunday, May 8, 2016
About me: Mid-age with lymphedema
MoJo Sport Compression Socks 20-30mmhg
MoJo Sport Compression Socks 20-30mmhg fit well and stayed in place better than my original $80 pair of socks that I purchased at my doctor's office. Also, the MoJo socks look good. They have great looking pattern that don't make you feel like a senior citizen.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%