Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Mojo Sports Elite Running Calf Sleeve

Mojo Compression Socks™ Mojo SportRX Calf Support 20-30mmHg
Model A607
by Mojo
$18.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A607BL1 Small Black
A607BL2 Medium Black
A607BL3 Large Black
A607BL4 XL Black
A607BLUE1 Small Blue
A607BLUE2 Medium Blue
A607BLUE3 Large Blue
A607BLUE4 XL Blue
A607GREEN1 Small Florescent Green
A607GREEN2 Medium Florescent Green
A607GREEN3 Large Florescent Green
A607GREEN4 XL Florescent Green
A607ORANGE1 Small Orange
A607ORANGE2 Medium Orange
A607ORANGE3 Large Orange
A607ORANGE4 XL Orange
A607PI1 Small Pink
A607PI2 Medium Pink
A607PI3 Large Pink
A607PI4 XL Pink
A607RED1 Small Red
A607RED2 Medium Red
A607RED3 Large Red
A607RED4 XL Red
A607WH1 Small White
A607WH2 Medium White
A607WH3 Large White
A607WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(29)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0
Page 1 2 3
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, March 23, 2014
About me: Medical profession
Can't go wrong
Love these stockings. I am on my feet 12 hours a day. No more swollen achy legs. Can't say enough about these MOJO's
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in New York on Monday, June 3, 2013
About me: Runner
Sweet Sleeve
Just got a pair of these during a sale - i was putting off the purchase and pounced on a great deal. I LOVE THESE I run daily and get cramps occasionally -- these sleeve not only look super cool but they actual WORK - my legs feel better after a run and no more cramping -- SWEET
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in NC on Thursday, July 19, 2012
About me: 55 yo male calf lymphatic damage in one leg.
love 'em but wish they came in more colors
Like the cool look with logo when I'm wearing shorts. wish they came in a few more colors. Good fit. order processed promptly, Will order more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Slidell la on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
About me: Retired
Quality stockings at a good price
I've had knee and foot surgery I love the support your stocking give me good quality and comfort and price is fair
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Memphis, TN on Thursday, March 15, 2018
About me: Senior who loves staying active
Love them!
I love wearing the calf sleeves or knee high stockings for my 5K’s or even Bowling sometimes. Keeps my legs from being fatigued!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Burnet TX on Thursday, January 11, 2018
My legs have healed finally
My dermatologist recommended I wear compression socks as I have peripheral artery disease in my lower legs. I had purchased the knee high sock in the past so I tried them. Low & behold my legs finally healed. I had open sores that itched & would not heal. I order the sleeves as they are easier to put on. I measured my calf & ordered large. They were too small. I called & got an RA to return for an exchange. Something went wrong & my CC was refunded. I call to inquire as I wanted to exchange. They were nice enough to let me exchange for an extra large @ the sale price plus order extras at the sale price. In my opinion this is a sign of great customer services.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pittsburgh PA on Friday, December 29, 2017
Mojo calf sleeves
Calf sleeves are very comfortable and warm; great for wearing in the cold weather. I ordered the Medium and they fit perfectly from ankle to just below the knee. No bunching or creases.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Rural Maine Mountains on Sunday, December 24, 2017
About me: Active & outdoorsey 73 year old
Total Satisfaction
My husband developed some vein issues in his lower legs and opted to try support hose.. as he fiddled with various styles, types and mmHg's , I sort of inherited the ones that were not suited to his needs; though I don't NEED them, I love the compression Sports Socks & Calf Supports for walking and other sporty activities.. an added plus is.. my legs no longer feel as though I want to move them constantly; they are always comfortable. The MoJo Calf Supports are good looking, too! I really appreciate the choices in colors & patterns.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Not what I was hoping for
I'm not sure if they run small, it's the thicker material, or they don't work as well at keeping the blood from pooling in my legs as some of the other brands I have but they leave deep lines/impressions and become uncomfortable after wearing them awhile
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Saturday, November 11, 2017
A Must Have!
Love the Mojo calf support . I’ve been wearing them for several months. I wear them to cycle and to do all my cardio activities.. They give me great support. I will not exercise without wearing them
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%