Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(255)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in marietta ga. on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
About me: 300 lb. CHF client
THE BEST IS NOT ALWAYS THE MOST EXPENSIVE !
Nothing works as good as these socks. Not jobst, SOKS FROM GOD, or anything else tops these. There is no wearing fatigue, even on me! Highly recommended! Swelling to a minimum !
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Sparks, NV on Thursday, August 28, 2014
LOVE These
Fit is great, compression seems just about right. They stay up and do not pull against toes.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Virginia on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
About me: 59 year old government worker who bowls on a league every week.
I love wearing these stockings for bowling and other sports!
I bought these specifically for bowling and running. They provide a perfect fit in my bowling shoes and running shoes. When I have to wear thme for extended periods, they are comfortable.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bryan, TX on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
About me: Older adult male with heart condition- aortic valve replacement and a pacemaker
A506 Sport Socks
I have dealt with Discount Surgical for over three years. I have been very pleased with the quality and the price. Both are excellent. I recommend the compression socks that Discount Surgical sells.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Austin, TX on Saturday, May 11, 2013
About me: Retired Physician
Love them. and they're easy to get on and off.
Comfortable to wear, Easy to get on and off. Warm when it is cold and they "breath" to let my feet sweat.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Friday, February 22, 2013
Love these socks!
great fit and comfort. plus they keep legs from feeling tired at the end of the day!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Calgary, Alberta on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
About me: Runner
Best sport stocking ever
Without a doubt, this is the best sport stockings I've ever worn. The fit and comfort are superb. James
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Michigan on Saturday, March 17, 2012
Great sock with unique design!
What is so great about this sock i s the compression zones. There is compression from the ankle to the knee, and them again along the top part of the foot. There are no compression zones in the toes or the heel, making these a joy to wear.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Edgewood, WA on Friday, April 12, 2019
I LOVE these socks!
I have been purchasing compression socks from Discount Surgical for years. I used to have to buy them at a local medical supply store and pay at least 3 times as much for a pair of socks. I love these socks and I find them to be very durable. Thanks again for offering such a fine product! ~paul (aka "RootHead")
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Carrollton TX on Thursday, March 7, 2019
Good socks
Sock fit good feel great hold the compression well after washing. Your feet do not slip in your sneakers or boots
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%