Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by on Sunday, January 24, 2016
About me: factory worker
Great
Comfortable,and work.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kentucky on Friday, January 15, 2016
About me: active, healthy business owner
My Favorite Compression Sport Sock
The Compression Sport Socks with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel is the best compression sock I have ever worn. They keep their shape...they are vary easy to put on and comfortable to wear. I have NEVER had any negative issues with these quality, firm support, long lasting, extra cushioning knee high socks.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in QUINCY MA. on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
COMPRESSION SOCKS
EXCELLENT CHOICE FAST SERVICE AND GOOD PRICE .EXCELLENT FIT
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Kimball, Mi. on Sunday, December 20, 2015
Comfortable AND REASONABLE
Worth the money, good support!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Colorado on Sunday, December 13, 2015
Great doing Business with you !!
this pair was the same size as the last pair i bought but they fit a bit smaller.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Concord, NC on Thursday, December 10, 2015
Great sock!
This is the best sock material ever. More like a cotton sock. The support from this is perfect for me. I ordered the small, I wear a 6 1/2 shoe. I was worried about the large toe box because my feet are somewhat narrow, but it not too big for me.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Toms River on Friday, December 4, 2015
About me: registered Dental assistance
Happy
Very happy,standing on feet all day.Really makes a difference
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
About me: 83 year old male
Silver Embedded foot and heel, firm support. XL
Love the socks, I would like to over all rate them five stars but I can not do so; they are not long enough. They only come mid calf and cut into my leg there.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portland, OR on Thursday, November 26, 2015
About me: Retired
Great Socks!
Love these socks in the winter time. Wish they were totally black because I wear them all my shoes and sometimes they grey shows.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Kansas City on Monday, November 23, 2015
About me: Grandmother and mother
Good socks but maybe not for those with arthritis
These are a good quality and well fitting sock. I am sure for the middle ages person who need something comfortable for daily use this would be great. It isn't great if you have arthritis in your hands and carpel tunnel in one of them. These socks are really hard to put on for of us in that situation. Then there is the band across the top. I know it is to keep the socks from falling during normal wear and tear. But it was really tight with hardly any give. I had a mark that I thought was a welt and later turned into a bruise, It took a couple of weeks to heal that completely.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%