Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(262)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
216
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Toms River on Friday, December 4, 2015
About me: registered Dental assistance
Happy
Very happy,standing on feet all day.Really makes a difference
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Oregon on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
About me: 83 year old male
Silver Embedded foot and heel, firm support. XL
Love the socks, I would like to over all rate them five stars but I can not do so; they are not long enough. They only come mid calf and cut into my leg there.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Portland, OR on Thursday, November 26, 2015
About me: Retired
Great Socks!
Love these socks in the winter time. Wish they were totally black because I wear them all my shoes and sometimes they grey shows.
Overall  
Fit  
3
Reviewed by in Kansas City on Monday, November 23, 2015
About me: Grandmother and mother
Good socks but maybe not for those with arthritis
These are a good quality and well fitting sock. I am sure for the middle ages person who need something comfortable for daily use this would be great. It isn't great if you have arthritis in your hands and carpel tunnel in one of them. These socks are really hard to put on for of us in that situation. Then there is the band across the top. I know it is to keep the socks from falling during normal wear and tear. But it was really tight with hardly any give. I had a mark that I thought was a welt and later turned into a bruise, It took a couple of weeks to heal that completely.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Monday, November 16, 2015
Best most comfortable support socks
Love these socks. Cushion foot gives more support, less sweating feet and legs. Wear well, easiest for me to get on and off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
About me: Horseback Riding Instructor, Rancher, Active Lifestyle
Rockin' the SOCKS!
Teaching riding and ranching chores make for very long days on my feet. These socks give my tired legs support all day long. They feel great and there is no odor when the boots finally come off. I am very satisfied with this product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Saturday, November 7, 2015
About me: Retired Firefighter
MOGO Support Socks
Great quality with a reasonable price. The fit could not have been better.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
About me: Horseback Riding Instructor, Rancher, Active Lifestyle
These socks WORK!
I am on my feet or in the saddle for very long hours. My feet are in boots most of the time. These socks offer great support. My toes have room to spread out. Also, at the end of the day, when I pull my boots off, there is no odor.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ga on Saturday, October 24, 2015
great socks
socks fit and feel great
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 18, 2015
About me: Construction worker
Compression Sport Socks
Stay up, hug your leg. Do their job.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%