Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Monday, November 16, 2015
Best most comfortable support socks
Love these socks. Cushion foot gives more support, less sweating feet and legs. Wear well, easiest for me to get on and off.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, November 10, 2015
About me: Horseback Riding Instructor, Rancher, Active Lifestyle
Rockin' the SOCKS!
Teaching riding and ranching chores make for very long days on my feet. These socks give my tired legs support all day long. They feel great and there is no odor when the boots finally come off. I am very satisfied with this product.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Indiana on Saturday, November 7, 2015
About me: Retired Firefighter
MOGO Support Socks
Great quality with a reasonable price. The fit could not have been better.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Bozeman, Montana on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
About me: Horseback Riding Instructor, Rancher, Active Lifestyle
These socks WORK!
I am on my feet or in the saddle for very long hours. My feet are in boots most of the time. These socks offer great support. My toes have room to spread out. Also, at the end of the day, when I pull my boots off, there is no odor.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in ga on Saturday, October 24, 2015
great socks
socks fit and feel great
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Pennsylvania on Sunday, October 18, 2015
About me: Construction worker
Compression Sport Socks
Stay up, hug your leg. Do their job.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Vermont on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
About me: 65 and very active
20-30 compression sport socks
Really love these socks for doing exercise, like Jazzercise, and wearing all day. Had ordered two pair and ended up getting two more pair.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Montana on Friday, October 2, 2015
About me: retired but busy
very good
my wife found these for me. I have a hare time with fabric that is not cotton. These have been comfortable to wear, and are a little easier to get on. They seem to last longer but we do not bleach or dry in the dryer.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Florida on Friday, September 25, 2015
Great Sox
Easy to put on with no donning gloves, comfortable, does not look like a support stocking, and lasts a long time. Cannot ask for much more!!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Corinth Texas Dallas Area on Friday, September 18, 2015
About me: retired old fart who is still active
Good product at a good price delivered very timely.
My headline says it all.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%