Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(258)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
212
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Syracuse, NY on Friday, September 4, 2015
About me: Working and on my feet most of the day.
Feels great
Great support and the claim that they go on easier than typical 20-30 mmHg is on the money. Also look more like a "normal" sock. Very happy with these squeezers.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Diego on Friday, September 4, 2015
These socks are terrific!
These socks are very comfortable and seem to wear well. I will be ordering more in the future.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Levittown, PA on Friday, August 14, 2015
About me: Needs Compression
Fantastic Product!
Great product, compression socks that provide support and are comfortable! Love them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in San Francisco, CA on Friday, August 14, 2015
What a pleasant surprise!
These looked too good to be true from the e-mail ad. I've expended a lot of effort to be able to tolerate the itching caused by the hosiery styles. Today is the first day I've worn them and I don't even feel I have them on. I'm not a long-legged person, so the height of these seems ideal for me. And after several hours on with walking about, they are not sliding down. So far so great!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Very Satisfied
Excellent product... Very comfortable. Best compression stocking I've bought.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Quincy Ma on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Great Prices
Fast shipping and great prices. Excellent
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Tennessee on Monday, July 6, 2015
All Around
These are my "all around" sock. I have several pair and they are very comfortable with my work shoes and running shoes. I am glad I found them and will order more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Mount Prospect Ilinois 60056 on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
About me: male , age 75
Very pleased with my order
the order porcess was easy to understand ,shippment was prompt and accurate
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in minnesota on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
About me: on my feet a lot
great socks
great service fast shipping
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Ohio on Saturday, June 13, 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable, cool, enjoy wearing, feel like "regular" socks. Will buy these from now on.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%