Customer Reviews for Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex

Mojo Compression Socks™ Silver Blend Compression Socks, with soft Terry Foot and Heel - Firm Support 20-30mmHg, Unisex
Model A506
by Mojo
$22.95 per pair
Choose size & color to buy

Available in the following SKUs

A506BL1 Small Black
A506BL2 Medium Black
A506BL3 Large Black
A506BL4 XL Black
A506WH1 Small White
A506WH2 Medium White
A506WH3 Large White
A506WH4 XL White
Write a Review
(257)
5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
211
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Phoenix, AZ on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
About me: 22 yr old male
Great support and very comfortable
The socks are so comfortable that I can even sleep in them. They provide great support. My only complaint is that they can be a bit difficult to take off. I purchased both the toeless and the sport socks and I prefer the sport style. In fact, I plan to order more.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Derby, KS on Monday, June 8, 2015
Excellent Socks
These are by far the best socks I have ever worn, and they help out so much when it comes to martial arts. I highly recommend them to anyone who is active or have had any joint injuries for these have been a huge blessing. Thank you.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Prescott, AZ on Saturday, June 6, 2015
Great socks
Great socks and priced well. Ordered one and tried them then ordered 5 more. Wear them everyday. When these wear out will order more.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in New Mexico on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
About me: Retired
Good fit and good price.
I am happy with my purchase.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in USA on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
About me: Martial Arts Guru
Highly Recommned
I highly recommend this product. After breaking a couple of toes, I bought these socks. They have provided much support for my foot that is healing. Not too long ago, I also sprained a toe on the other foot, and now I have swelling. These too have helped with providing the support needed for both of my feet. I never would have thought I would have found such comfortable amazing socks to wear when at practice or doing it from home, and the fact that I have to wear these at such a young age. Thank you Discount Surgical for making socks not feel like the kind the hospital provides, but the best on the market.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, May 8, 2015
About me: Active 53 year old women with mosderate lower leg swelling
Love the sport knee high compression socks!!!!
I love these socks! I decided to try them after getting custom made 30-40 mmhg compression stockings from my Dr. They were soooo hot, tight and uncomfortable I had a hard time wearing them the entire workday. I got the custom because the ready to wear version rolled down at the top of the knee high cutting off my circulation and causing pain. After putting on my new compression socks I immediately knew they would work better for me. My skin can breath. They do NOT cause me pain but DOES keep down the swelling. I can wear them through the work day no problem. I am only disappointed that I cant use my insurance to pay for them as my insurance pays 100% of the other compression stocking that I don't like. However I am still willing to pay out of pocket for these because they are so much more comfortable and work!!! So glad I found them.
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in Spokane, WA on Thursday, April 23, 2015
About me: middle aged, active mom, with varicose veins
Support is great and comfortable!
I love these!
Overall  
Fit  
5
Reviewed by in California on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
About me: 87 year old lady
Skport Knee Hi Sock with Silver emabedded Foor and Heel 20-30mmhg
Socks came promptly and are as advertised. I really like them.
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by in Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
About me: Registered Nurse
Sport Knee HI Sock with Silver Embedded Foot and Heel 20-30 mmhg
I am surprised. I put off buying compression socks for a long time, due to the price and what I felt would be an uncomfortable fit. These socks are very comfortable. I need another pair!
Overall  
Fit  
4
Reviewed by on Friday, April 17, 2015
Great socks
I Love these socks!! I work in a grocery store and I'm on my feet everyday , anywhere from 9-12 hrs a day, before the socks my feet and legs hurt so bad. They really help,I would highly recommend to anyone that's on there feet all day.
  • Fast & Free Shipping

    Orders received before 2 PM usually ship same day. Orders over $50 ship free!

  • Trained Fitters

    Our friendly, knowledgeable customer service representatives can help you find the perfect fit

  • Easy Returns

    Not happy with the style, fit or color? Returns are simple and easy

  • Low Price Guarantee

    Found it for a lower price? We'll beat it by 5%